1436985641 1431633986 arsenio hall tickets
Rated by 34 members
Nadine M Whiting-Timm
Review from Nadine M Whiting-Timm
17 events 12 reviews

We had a great time! Very entertaining. The venue needs better drink and food,dessert choices though!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
JolieVedette49
Review from JolieVedette49
38 events 11 reviews

Totally caught me off guard he was very funny. I would see him again!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline Williams
Review from Jacqueline Williams
19 events 7 reviews

Great show!!!!! Warm up comedian was good, and Arsenio did a great show.

reviewed Jul 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Cathy Coe
Review from Cathy Coe
17 events 7 reviews

Love the show and the great warm welcome

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

Funty hunty!! First time seeing him live and enjoyed every minute of it.

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Felicia Melvin
Review from Felicia Melvin
15 events 4 reviews

I loved the show! I was having a bad day, but Arsenio really made me laugh and feel better!!! I would absolutely see him again!!!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Connie
Review from Connie
11 events 3 reviews

I went with my husband, who is a big fan of Arsenio and we absolutely loved every minute! From the moment he stepped on stage until the moment he left, we were laughing so hard we were crying! He even went a little over his time limit which we...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracy Slaughter
Review from Tracy Slaughter
5 events 2 reviews

Great show. We loved Arsenio Hall!!!

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Rosemary Rodriguez
Review from Rosemary Rodriguez
25 events 2 reviews

He was amazing great opener Kimri was dope too. Me and my cousin were very happy

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Teresa Cohen
Review from Teresa Cohen
5 events 2 reviews

My daughter and I loved the show. The first Comedian, (my apologize for not remember her name), she was hilarious.. Loved her Content and personality.

Arsenio was funny as well, some of his content was not too funny, but for the most part he had...continued

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Ronald Shaw
Review from Ronald Shaw
4 events 1 review

It was an Enjoyable Expirence!

reviewed Jun 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Catchthevision
Review from Catchthevision
10 events 1 review

Slow wait service, tight seating areas

reviewed Jun 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Priscilla Sambrano
Review from Priscilla Sambrano
7 events 1 review

Such a classy and respectful comedian! Loved it!

reviewed Jun 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Ken Cottman
Review from Ken Cottman
1 event 1 review

Very funny, great show!

reviewed Apr 27 2019 report as inappropriate