Bellamy 072211
Rated by 100 members
Susan Miller
Review from Susan Miller
26 events 3 reviews

Great show. I would highly recommend it

reviewed Jul 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Christian
Review from Christian
6 events 3 reviews

It was great! We enjoyed the entire show!

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Florence S.
Review from Florence S.
8 events 3 reviews

The show was okay.

reviewed Oct 14 2007 report as inappropriate
nesha A-mayzing
Review from nesha A-mayzing
18 events 3 reviews

Very funny. Original material. He is just so sexy. Enjoyed our food and drinks

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Sydney Milan
Review from Sydney Milan
11 events 2 reviews

I enjoyed the show, I wasn't sure how funny Bill would be but I was pleasantly surprised. Even the adult content was not vulgar and very funny. The host, J Reid and special guest Trevor Noah were really funny as well. Great evening.

reviewed Aug 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Tracy Slaughter
Review from Tracy Slaughter
5 events 2 reviews

It was a good time and good entertainment.

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Mabel Seisay
Review from Mabel Seisay
3 events 2 reviews

One of the best performances I've been to in a long time. The warm up comedians were just as great. Wonderful show.

reviewed Oct 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Tiffany
Review from Tiffany
8 events 2 reviews

The show was actually funnier than i thought it would be. the openers for Bill Bellamy were awesome. Enjoyed them just as much if not more than the headliner.

reviewed Jul 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Raul Gordillo
Review from Raul Gordillo
31 events 2 reviews

We had a blast!!!

reviewed Sep 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Kisha Blackstone
Review from Kisha Blackstone
3 events 2 reviews

We had a freaking BLAST!!! He still funny yall. A must see if you can.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Sache Chalay
Review from Sache Chalay
15 events 2 reviews

We had a most enjoyable evening! Bill is beautiful and still funny as ever!

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

BB put on a great show! He was fun and alive with the crowd! Have been there to see other big name comedians who were awful! (Damon Wayans did nothing but use unnecessary profanity and wasnt funnny; DL Hughly was so stoned he almost couldnt...continued

reviewed Aug 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Kedah's
Review from Kedah's
2 events 1 review

Best damn comedy show i've been to in a very long time. From his opening acts to his performance, i laughed the whole night.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Norma Curl
Review from Norma Curl
3 events 1 review

Bill Bellamy is still hot and funny as ever. Caught him on a Thursday night in Ontario, CA He was worth the 50 mile drive in from Los Angeles. His opening acts were awesome as well. He stayed around after his show and let the ladies palm him....continued

reviewed Jul 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Earl Doucette
Review from Earl Doucette
8 events 1 review

Bill was hilarious. The comedians before him where very good as well. I would pay to see him again.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Corey Jemison
Review from Corey Jemison
1 event 1 review

Bill was hilarious. He is one of my favorite comedians hands down.

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show it was wonderful.

reviewed Mar 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Lynn
Review from Lynn
14 events 1 review

Great evening! Laughed the entire night! Definitely will do this again!

reviewed Mar 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Ash
Review from Ash
8 events 1 review

He was great. Laughed the whole time! All the comedians that preformed were awesome!

reviewed Jul 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Richard Givens
Review from Richard Givens
1 event 1 review

I had a great time. Great energy great comedian, great audience. I will definitely be returning.

reviewed Nov 20 2015 report as inappropriate