1424453269 mencia tickets
Rated by 29 members
Lindsay Johnson
Review from Lindsay Johnson
55 events 24 reviews

Great openers, long show, and a great night.

reviewed Jan 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Renee Bland
Review from Michelle Renee Bland
18 events 14 reviews

He's great and he gave an excellent show as well as he taped the show and sold it on flash drives immediately after the show was over. It was GREAT! I would go to see him again in the future without hesitation.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Debbie Smith
Review from Debbie Smith
47 events 9 reviews

Definitely would see him again....laughed until we cried!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Debbie Smith
Review from Debbie Smith
47 events 9 reviews

It was an AWESOME night...loads of laughs. However, a bit over the top in spots. Not for everyone!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Debbie Smith
Review from Debbie Smith
47 events 9 reviews

Very funny...we certainly got our money's worth will a full three hours of entertainment!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Liz
Review from Liz
19 events 4 reviews

It was AWESOME! Show started at 8pm with 3 comedians and the host...before Carlos Mencia took the stage. All of the comedians were great and Carlos was awesome! Thank you Goldstar for offering these tickets at a cheap rate!

reviewed Feb 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Richard Garcia
Review from Richard Garcia
10 events 3 reviews

Carlos is consistently a super funny comedian who always puts on a top notch show. We were there until about 11:30pm. Nobody in the business puts out that much material in a single show. I would highly recommend him to anyone. A+

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Angelica Bonilla
Review from Angelica Bonilla
14 events 3 reviews

It was a lot of fun.

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Kristen Frankforter
Review from Kristen Frankforter
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome! Carlos was soooo funny!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Mel Loc's Skins Fields
Review from Mel Loc's Skins Fields
7 events 2 reviews

Carlos was great took us well over 2 hours never stopped laughing I love it

reviewed Jan 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Mel Loc's Skins Fields
Review from Mel Loc's Skins Fields
7 events 2 reviews

Funny from start to finish. Carlos went about 3 hours and I was the one picked on for Black people. My Woman and I had so much fun, this is my 4th time seeing Carlos. Had the chance to see him years
ago at the Pechanga when he opened for George...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Chill
Review from Chill
13 events 2 reviews

Had a great time! Very funny

reviewed Feb 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

I absolutely loved my experience! Buying the tickets were easy and had awesome seats!!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Had an excellent time. Carlos killed it. He is one of the best comedians of all time. This was a great show!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Esmeralda Ramirez
Review from Esmeralda Ramirez
3 events 1 review

It was an amazing show ??

reviewed Jan 18 2019 report as inappropriate
JC Porras
Review from JC Porras
3 events 1 review

Side-splitting comedy at its best. Thank you, Carlos for such a fantastic experience.

reviewed Jan 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Curtis
Review from Curtis
24 events 1 review

Went to long.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate