1461367126 1460044929 craig shoemaker tickets
Rated by 132 members
Austin Nation
Review from Austin Nation
Red Velvet 841 events 719 reviews

This man is absolutely brillant as a comedian! His show the "The Best of..." and lasted about 2 hours with non-stop laughter. I would highly recommend EVERYONE make time to go out and see this show while he's in our area.

reviewed Sep 09 2010 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
16 events 12 reviews

I was bored, bored, bored!!!!!!! I giggled a couple of times, but not enough. Even the guy who came out to warm up the crowd was awful. He tried way to hard to be funny. It was horrible. Don't go.

reviewed Sep 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Jim O.
Review from Jim O.
17 events 9 reviews

Craig was WAY more than I expected. We were a good audience, and I appreciate the fact that he recognized that... and that being the case... he enjoyed working, and stayed on longer than he needed to. He's a VERY funny man, and I would DEFINITELY...continued

reviewed Jul 31 2008 report as inappropriate
Julia Siu
Review from Julia Siu
15 events 8 reviews

He is hilarious! I can't wait to see him again when he's in town.

reviewed Feb 26 2009 report as inappropriate
Diane Lane
Review from Diane Lane
23 events 8 reviews

He is one of our favorites- 3rd show of his we have seen-

reviewed Jul 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Simple Pleasure
Review from Simple Pleasure
13 events 7 reviews

Craig is a must see comedian full of non stop laughter. His show is clean! I was impressed with the audiance partications, that was also clean. You will leave remembering his slogans. Do not miss seeing this show!

I have referred my co-workers...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2006 report as inappropriate
Cathy Coe
Review from Cathy Coe
17 events 7 reviews

Craig Shoemaker is a wonderful comedian and a pleasure to see every time he comes the Ontario Improv. His performance Wednesday was great. I laughed so much my sides hurt.

reviewed Apr 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Cathy Coe
Review from Cathy Coe
17 events 7 reviews

Had a wonderful time at craig showmakers show last night was great and funny.

reviewed Dec 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Simple Pleasure
Review from Simple Pleasure
13 events 7 reviews

I took my family and they enjoy the show! I have seen Craig show before and he was awesome. They do require like must venues a 2 item purchase, however, if you want to be seated first 1 hour before the show starts, you can if you dine in. We had...continued

reviewed Mar 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Rose
Review from Rose
14 events 7 reviews

The show was fabulous we never laughed so hard and had a great time.

reviewed Sep 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Elena Novello
Review from Elena Novello
29 events 7 reviews

We had fun listening to Craig’s jokes and all the service staff was very accommodating and nice. We will definitely come back!!!

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Elaine Riedel
Review from Elaine Riedel
13 events 6 reviews

Craig Shoemaker was so funny, my husband and I never stopped laughing throughout the show.He is so naturally funny. A thoroughly enjoyable evening at a great price.

reviewed Mar 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Elaine Riedel
Review from Elaine Riedel
13 events 6 reviews

He was so funny that I laughed so hard i could hardly breathe. Lots of fun!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Hector Alvarez
Review from Hector Alvarez
10 events 6 reviews

My party & I loved the evening. Craig had us laughing so hard for the first 45 minutes, thought I was gonna die. Then he began with the "The LoveMaster" stuff, & that was even funnier. This was our daughters first Comedy Club event & he...continued

reviewed Jul 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Carrie
Review from Carrie
7 events 5 reviews

Craig was great! He was really on for the 8:00 show. He is great and sooo funny.

reviewed Jul 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Vanessa Davila
Review from Vanessa Davila
19 events 5 reviews

Craig was fantastic. I was laughing out loud the entire time. Really good. Great fun. He was on stage a lot longer than I would have expected. Definitely worth the ticket price.

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Maria Teresa Martinez
Review from Maria Teresa Martinez
15 events 5 reviews

Great Show! This guy is really funny. My face hurt for days from laughing so hard. Can't wait to see him again.

reviewed Dec 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Review from Nakia Skvarca
16 events 5 reviews

He did a great job. Never heard of him before, but I decided to attend for the heck of it and found he was really really funny. Had a great time.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
jaycyn414
Review from jaycyn414
14 events 4 reviews

He is hilarious. He is my favorite!

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Ted Blaga
Review from Ted Blaga
5 events 4 reviews

The "Lovemaster" is one of the best comedians out there. I especially liked that he performed a long set without an opening comedian.

reviewed Apr 22 2017 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4