Djcooch 071613
4.4 / 5 Rated by 38 members
Review from Theresa Hernandez
10 events 5 reviews

The hour and fifteen minute wait is not worth it. I don't see the point of us getting there early to stand in line for over an hour, then when we are finally let in we stand in another line to be seated. BTW if you buy bottle service $100.00 you...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yvonne Pierre
102 events 20 reviews

He was the bomb. 2nd time seeing his show....

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from veronica
16 events 10 reviews

this was a great show, I laughed my bottom off, thanks for a good time!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sweet Syl
14 events 8 reviews

I really enjoyed the show. The comedian that introduced the headliner was super funny! The dress was casual. A group of co-workers went and we had ablast. I look for him again when he returns.

reviewed May 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Theresa Hernandez
10 events 5 reviews

Host escorted you got to be kidding. It means you stand in line for one and half hours and wait to stand in another line to be seated.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Marie
6 events 4 reviews

DJ Cooch was very entertaining, definetly would go see again.

reviewed Feb 25 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

Dj Cooch was ok, the other comedians need more work except for the lil guy with long hair he was actually really funny and woke us up..if it was a show with him and dj cooch i wouldve gave it 5 stars

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendytgonz
6 events 4 reviews

Hilarious!!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Nelsen
13 events 4 reviews

Overall a good time.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristina Burgos
5 events 3 reviews

DJ Cooch is fantastic, quick witted, refreshing and everyday fun life experiences that just are hysterical.

reviewed Apr 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kwagner
11 events 3 reviews

have seen him a couple of times before,hes good,but he needs new material. i knew the punchline to his jokes because he tells the same jokes at each show.

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Verenisse Chavez
6 events 3 reviews

The wait to get in was kinda long but we ended up with great seats anyways. Overall it was a great experience, DJ Cooch and his buddies are hilarious!

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Corinne Sandoval Ramirez
1 event 1 review

Had the best time. Laughed the whole time. What to go back to see DJ Cooch next time he's there.

reviewed Apr 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen
14 events 1 review

He made to many jokes reference black people that were not in good taste.

reviewed Aug 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from patrick wiegmann
1 event 1 review

He was awesome ! And the goldstar staff is great as well I think her name is Sonia with help customers service was so helpful thank you again ! Deff recommend to all my friends:-)

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Abutterflybrown
15 events 1 review

He was hilarious I had a fabulous time

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique Turner
9 events 1 review

I was there the previous weekend and see him open for Bruce Bruce. DJ Cooch was great. I enjoyed his show.

reviewed Aug 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Olumide
10 events 1 review

It was ooooff the chain, funny, funny, funny worth every dollar. Non stop laughter. Wherever he is, check him out.

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Dominguez
6 events 1 review

My family and I had a great time, DJ Cooch is hilarious! He's a must see if he's ever in your hometown.

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Robinson
8 events 1 review

My husband and I could not stop laughing the minute he entered the staged. He is awesome, will see him again :-)

reviewed Apr 30 2015 report as inappropriate