1436988916 guy torry tickets
Rated by 104 members
DwightBoobie Rogers
Review from DwightBoobie Rogers
Red Velvet 24 events 4 reviews

Guy Torry was absolutely hilarious!!! His timing, crowd involvement and just overall performance had me in tears!!! Loved the show!!!

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Kimmie D. Williams Hempstead
Review from Kimmie D. Williams Hempstead
34 events 20 reviews

Guy is funny. Great line up!

reviewed Nov 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Earl Stroud
Review from Earl Stroud
67 events 18 reviews

A very funny guy, much of his material was very original. There were a couple of his jokes that were a little raunchy. But we both enjoyed his show.

reviewed Aug 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Earl Stroud
Review from Earl Stroud
67 events 18 reviews

Very funny, we were laughing the entire time. Just be warned if you have a problem with harsh language.

reviewed Sep 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Servidor D Nadie
Review from Servidor D Nadie
35 events 15 reviews

Not good! Not because of the comedian as I did not get to see him. I arrived 7:15pm I do realize that the show starts at 7pm however I did not make reservations I actually paid for the she in advance upon arrival I was informed that they would try...continued

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Dennis Wade
Review from Dennis Wade
105 events 13 reviews

ALREADY DID..!!

reviewed Nov 03 2016 report as inappropriate
carol Kemp
Review from carol Kemp
17 events 10 reviews

We celebrated my girlfriend's bday and had an awesome time.

reviewed Jul 31 2015 report as inappropriate
nicetrychief
Review from nicetrychief
45 events 7 reviews

He was extremely funny, would love to see again!!

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Audrey Layton
Review from Audrey Layton
23 events 7 reviews

Wonderful Laughter,..!

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Diana
Review from Diana
21 events 5 reviews

Hilarious can't wait till he's in town again

reviewed Feb 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Shawni Elam
Review from Shawni Elam
18 events 5 reviews

I could not attend, so I picked up my tickets and gave them to a nice couple. My only complaint is that the tickets were only $7.00 at the box office and I paid $9.00 through GoldStar. GoldStar offers the tickets for $5.00 but the service fee is...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Natasha Delgado
Review from Natasha Delgado
21 events 5 reviews

I invited a group of people to celebrate my birthday and did not know he was so raunchy. I was embarrassed for my family. I feel the shows should be rated to give the public a heads up on what to expect.

reviewed Aug 16 2009 report as inappropriate
Angela King
Review from Angela King
14 events 4 reviews

Guy was hilarious! He had so much energy on stage and was better than ever! Loved it!

reviewed Feb 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Kemi Makinde
Review from Kemi Makinde
57 events 4 reviews

He is very raw and uncensored so prepare yourselves.
He got drunk by the end of the show and was kind of just rambling and boring.
I still enjoyed my self but not as much as when i've seen other comics.

reviewed Mar 17 2011 report as inappropriate
antpooh
Review from antpooh
13 events 4 reviews

Hilarious show, top to bottom!

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Shanna Farmer
Review from Shanna Farmer
19 events 4 reviews
Shanna Farmer
Review from Shanna Farmer
19 events 4 reviews

OMG Guy Torry had me crying laughing. I loved the show. I would go see him again.

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Felicia Melvin
Review from Felicia Melvin
15 events 4 reviews

The entire night of comics were good! We laughed all night, especially when Guy Torry hit the stage!

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Tamoi
Review from Tamoi
4 events 3 reviews

Awesome Very Funny

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Andrea Woods
Review from Andrea Woods
5 events 3 reviews

Guy Torry as soooo funny....I went with my husband & some friends for date night & had a amazing time. I would see again!

reviewed Aug 01 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3