1436988916 guy torry tickets
Rated by 118 members
Joy
Review from Joy
2 events 1 review

i laughed so hard my sides hurt!

reviewed Feb 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Rylana Walker
Review from Rylana Walker
4 events 1 review

I was unable to attend.

reviewed Nov 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Cobos
Review from Kimberly Cobos
3 events 1 review

It was ok, it was hard to catch all his jokes because he would move microphone away from his mouth. Plus 40 minutes of teaching people on stage how to thrust was pretty lame and boring. I actually would pay for his opener not sure what his name...continued

reviewed Sep 30 2012 report as inappropriate
CS
Review from CS
14 events 1 review

It was ridiculously hilarious. Me and my husband go to improve all the time and this was thee best by far. If you didn't get a chance to go, you missed out!!

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Kenneth Macon
Review from Kenneth Macon
1 event 1 review

Second time I’ve saw him at the Ontario Improv.First time for my girlfriend. We both thoroughly enjoyed this dude. He’s always hilarious and topical!He brings the crowd “along” with his routines. I and some other guests were rolling on the...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Cindy Ghareaghadje
Review from Cindy Ghareaghadje
4 events 1 review

Service sucked.

reviewed Feb 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Joie De Vivre
Review from Joie De Vivre
6 events 1 review

So funny!!! Great show!

reviewed Nov 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Tuproductions
Review from Tuproductions
7 events 1 review

SUCH AND AMAZING SHOW. FIRST TIME EVER SEEING HIM LIVE AND HIS ENERGY KEPT ME GOING. ORIGINAL JOKES AND VERY FUNNY.

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
NaImah Luckett
Review from NaImah Luckett
4 events 1 review

We all had a wonderful time. Guy Torry super funny

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

We laughed from the time he entered the stage until the end. He was hilarious and I enjoyed the show.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Samuel Lovvorn
Review from Samuel Lovvorn
1 event 1 review

Would have been nice if the people you invited and said they were coming showed up other than that it was great!!!!

reviewed Feb 02 2018 report as inappropriate