Pablo francisco
Rated by 142 members
sonia padilla
Review from sonia padilla
36 events 15 reviews

Great show and fantastic food! Will go again except next time will try to get there early since it is first come first served basis and we had to sit all the way in the back

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
Mark
Review from Mark
16 events 12 reviews

Have listened to Pablo on CD and he certainly can make laugh. Great talent with voices etc. But beware...I found the live show a bit crude and not very funny. Kind of proved to me that talent without material comes up short.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
36 events 12 reviews

We had a great time, although I have to say that the comedians that opened for Pablo were funnier than him, we still enjoyed our time there, and I can't complain about the discounted price!

reviewed Apr 21 2011 report as inappropriate
JASMINE
Review from JASMINE
12 events 8 reviews

It was great. We arrived a little late but were seated right away. I laughed a lot!

reviewed May 17 2009 report as inappropriate
nicetrychief
Review from nicetrychief
45 events 7 reviews

He was not as good as he was in the past. His material slacked a bit this time.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
ANNA MONTANEZ
Review from ANNA MONTANEZ
37 events 7 reviews

Pablo Francisco is well worth seeing, He is so funny, if want to laugh and have fun see Pablo.

reviewed May 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 7 reviews

The event was funny. I enjoyed myself... but didn't care for the main comedian. The warm-up comedians were funnier (imo).

reviewed May 01 2008 report as inappropriate
Nocturnoman
Review from Nocturnoman
31 events 6 reviews

Pablo is really upbeat and has some good material. I recommend it.

reviewed Mar 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Candace Bierbrodt
Review from Candace Bierbrodt
10 events 6 reviews

The show was very funny! Even the performers before Pablo were awesome. The waitress should of came to the table more often.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Claudia
Review from Claudia
7 events 5 reviews

Pablo is one of the best!! I will see him over and over because he is that funny!

reviewed May 15 2009 report as inappropriate
Mel n Ram
Review from Mel n Ram
14 events 4 reviews

Pablo Francisco was good, the comedians before him were much more funny. Great show, for the discounted price!

reviewed Nov 11 2010 report as inappropriate
brandy
Review from brandy
22 events 4 reviews

Pablo is one of my favorite comedians and I would definatley go again, he's so funny and in person is even better.

reviewed May 03 2008 report as inappropriate
Jessica Meza
Review from Jessica Meza
15 events 4 reviews

The event was great. The venue was small but everyone was comfortable. The drinks were a little pricey but good. He was awsome. The comedians before him were funny too. We all had a great time.

reviewed Nov 09 2008 report as inappropriate
steve
Review from steve
17 events 3 reviews

he was ok. if you like noises as a skit for humor, it only goes so far before it gets old

reviewed Nov 12 2010 report as inappropriate
Ricardo
Review from Ricardo
13 events 3 reviews

He was probably the worst comic I have ever seen. I never knew you could go wrong with comedy but I was wrong with Pablo Francisco. The most he made me laught was a chuckle here and there. I would not waste my $12.00 on him. Not worth it. You...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Jorge Guerrero
Review from Jorge Guerrero
8 events 3 reviews

Hilarious!

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Kimee546
Review from Kimee546
27 events 3 reviews

I have seen Pablo Francisco many times over the last several years and use to really enjoy his shows. Unfortunately the last couple of times I've seen him I have been very disappointed. He is known for his sound effects and impressions but he has...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2014 report as inappropriate
William Wong
Review from William Wong
11 events 3 reviews

The Improv at Ontario Mills is a really good venue. If you arrive early there are a variety of things to do at the Ontario Mills mall; whether it be having dinner or walking and browsing.

There is a 2-drink minimum and prices can range from $4...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Awesome show.....Pablo came through killed as always.

reviewed Oct 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Awesome show.....Pablo came through killed as always.

reviewed Oct 18 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4