1580413419 comedian steve brown tickets
Rated by 25 members
Cheryl Q
Review from Cheryl Q
8 events 5 reviews

It was fun, funny and funnier
I/we really enjoyed ourselves
Thanks for a great evening

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Rez90
Review from Rez90
6 events 4 reviews

He was hilarious and full of energy!

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Lynn Mangum
Review from Lynn Mangum
17 events 4 reviews

Steve was extremely funny! Best show I've seen in a long time!

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
crowe251
Review from crowe251
20 events 4 reviews

The comedian was hilarious with original material.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Rez90
Review from Rez90
6 events 4 reviews

Took a friend for his birthday along with our group. Steve Brown is so funny and full of energy it's crazy!

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Jackie Ezell
Review from Jackie Ezell
11 events 3 reviews

The comedians was hilarious, had a great time, casualy dressed.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
LaRon Jackson
Review from LaRon Jackson
5 events 2 reviews

Great show full of laughs.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Rosa
Review from Rosa
13 events 1 review

Excellent show ! But dont by video ! Very poor quality ..

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Sophia
Review from Sophia
6 events 1 review

Excellent!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Steve Green
Review from Steve Green
6 events 1 review

Had a great time! Did not know who he was took a chance and he was great!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Traci Lei Estrada
Review from Traci Lei Estrada
3 events 1 review

He was very funny and energetic. Drinks very expensive. ..I payed 30.00 service charge for 6 tickets and 42.00 for 3 drinks and 1 coffee...comedians were very good

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Jen Tillett
Review from Jen Tillett
4 events 1 review

It was a great date night! Tickets were easy to pick up at will call...crew was great, and Steve Brown had us laughing during his entire set!

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Chris Tina
Review from Chris Tina
10 events 1 review

It was awesommmme...... He had me continuously laughinggggg. So HAPPPPPPPIE i went...will definitely b back to see him again! !!!!

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Khender829
Review from Khender829
3 events 1 review

Steve Brown was very funny. As usual the Improv at Ontario is always service oriented. We all had a great time.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
MzShay ZaireRae
Review from MzShay ZaireRae
5 events 1 review

Steve Brown was HILARIOUS!! I would see him over and over again... He did not disappoint at all... I laughed so hard I couldn't breathe.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Steve Brown is one of the funniest comedians that I've ever seen is stand-up. My husband and I really enjoyed his show.

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate