Joey coco

Joey Diaz Reviews

Ontario Improv (Ontario, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Joey Diaz
14 ratings
4.8 average rating
  • 12
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
13 events
5 reviews
4 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Funny as hell!!!

report as inappropriate
4 events
3 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Had a great time! Wonderful!

report as inappropriate
8 events
3 reviews
2 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

Joey is hilarious. I was hoping he would shut up for a minute so I could breath. This guy killed it.

report as inappropriate
7 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Great night out with friends, comedian was hilarious! (A little risqué though)

report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Honestly, the reason I go to Improv is to see exactly that, but not one of the acts engaged with the audience. It was just dry and boring. I have been here at leat 10 times, and this by far was not my favorite time. It was really hard to sit...continued

report as inappropriate
6 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

Joey was pretty funny. However, if you are not a fan of the f-bomb, I suggest you don't go.

report as inappropriate
8 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

We hadnt laughed that hard in ages!

report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 19 2013

absolutely funny!!! highly suggest you get the bottle service - had a great time with family and friends. Only thing I didn't like was that the people (security) at the improve would let you talk with the comedian even if there are talking to you....continued

report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Oct 17 2013

I have been to tons of comedy shows, this was by far one of best comedians, if not the best I've seen. I absolutely loved it!! Had a blast and met him after the show, very cool guy.

report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Nov 02 2012

It was a great show. The location is easily accessible and lots of parking. The opening comedians were very funny as well. Joey "Coco" Diaz was amazingly entertaining, we laughed all weekend!

report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 18 2013

Joey Coco Diaz and the crew were hilarious. Big thanks for the comped tickets. Place was clean and service was exceptional.

report as inappropriate