Joey coco
4.8 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Funny as hell!!!

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole Edey Duran

Had a great time! Wonderful!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jorge Sanchez

Joey is hilarious. I was hoping he would shut up for a minute so I could breath. This guy killed it.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alicia Taverner

Great night out with friends, comedian was hilarious! (A little risqué though)

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Leanna Baker

Honestly, the reason I go to Improv is to see exactly that, but not one of the acts engaged with the audience. It was just dry and boring. I have been here at leat 10 times, and this by far was not my favorite time. It was really hard to sit...continued

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paola Jungbluth

Joey was pretty funny. However, if you are not a fan of the f-bomb, I suggest you don't go.

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Regina

We hadnt laughed that hard in ages!

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Sanchez

absolutely funny!!! highly suggest you get the bottle service - had a great time with family and friends. Only thing I didn't like was that the people (security) at the improve would let you talk with the comedian even if there are talking to you....continued

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexx Alvarado

I have been to tons of comedy shows, this was by far one of best comedians, if not the best I've seen. I absolutely loved it!! Had a blast and met him after the show, very cool guy.

reviewed Oct 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great show. The location is easily accessible and lots of parking. The opening comedians were very funny as well. Joey "Coco" Diaz was amazingly entertaining, we laughed all weekend!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jorgesalazar

Joey Coco Diaz and the crew were hilarious. Big thanks for the comped tickets. Place was clean and service was exceptional.

reviewed Oct 18 2013 report as inappropriate