1575509665 1573151975 ontario fury indoor soccer tickets 1
Rated by 156 members
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Always a fun time! Highly recommend!

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Always a fun time!

reviewed Mar 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Always a great time! Food is pricey so you might want to eat first!

reviewed Feb 19 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Great seats in an awesome venue with excellent customer service.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Great venue, energetic team team, and awesome customer service from Goldstar. My son and I had a lot of fun and will see the Fury again!

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Love my Ontario Fury! So much fun and full of excitement!

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

Love the Fury!!! Seats were awesome!

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Shawna
Review from Shawna
Red Velvet 219 events 191 reviews

The Fury are Fantastic!!! Had so much fun!!!

reviewed Feb 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Andrew
Review from Andrew
75 events 32 reviews

I don't really like soccer but it was so much fun! Fury won 10-4 in exciting fashion. Great music and entertainment throughout entire game. One guy refused to kiss his girl 3 times during kiss can so people three popcorn at him lol

reviewed Jan 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Antonio Tovar Jr.
Review from Antonio Tovar Jr.
40 events 21 reviews

Having been to outdoor soccer games, we weren't sure what to expect here since this was my wife, son and I's first time watching an arena soccer game. It turned out to be fun (fast-paced and energetic) despite the Fury losing. Citizens Business...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Dennis Wade
Review from Dennis Wade
114 events 14 reviews

Exciting and fun plus a great value for your money! Way to go FURY..! (NOT Tyson ?)

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Review from Nakia Skvarca
29 events 13 reviews

Always a great time watching their games

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Review from Nakia Skvarca
29 events 13 reviews

I always enjoy their games

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Nakia Skvarca
Review from Nakia Skvarca
29 events 13 reviews

I had such a great time. First time attending a soccer game. Completely entertained. Fury played a great game against San Diego and vice versa. Fury went into overtime, that was something, then pulled off the win with the last goal. Very exciting...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Daniel Nieves
Review from Daniel Nieves
17 events 9 reviews

We had a good time at this event. I love the timing of their season, as it is off season for my Galaxy and I needed a "live" soccer fix.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
CtheStar
Review from CtheStar
14 events 7 reviews

Indoor soccer is such a cool sport, I was glued to the action of the game the whole time. Great soccer playing, but can get rough between the players. A good tip to know is that parking is $5.00.
Great for all ages. They give out prizes through...continued

reviewed Oct 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Isela Gonzalez
Review from Isela Gonzalez
27 events 6 reviews

Lots of fun! Took my whole family and everyone had a great time!

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
christinam
Review from christinam
18 events 6 reviews

this event was well worth the price, great seating!

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Blue
Review from Blue
20 events 5 reviews

Excellent entertainment value for professional sports! The competition level is amazing!

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
gjmracing
Review from gjmracing
52 events 5 reviews

great seats and great action. Happy that I went.

reviewed Dec 09 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4