Bernie mariette 071112
Rated by 9 members
Theater Lover
Review from Theater Lover
Red Velvet 220 events 93 reviews

I enjoyed seeing Bernie Kopell on stage at Theater Palisades last night. The play was fun and entertaining.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Lori
Review from Lori
44 events 30 reviews

Well cast and very entertaining. Intimate theatre; no bad seats. Funny and well paced, the time went by very quickly. I would definitely recommend this play!

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Joann Bailey
Review from Joann Bailey
36 events 11 reviews

The theater is a small venue, very intimate. The play is delightful - especially with Mariette Hartley! Play is definitely 'contemporary' but has something for all adults. Melanie Disney is quite entertaining.

reviewed Jul 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Rpjames
Review from Rpjames
4 events 2 reviews

My friends and I had such a great time. Top notch acting and writing. I so hope to go back and see it if it gets picked up by another theatre.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Jules
Review from Jules
1 event 1 review

This show was sweet, funny, and insightful. The cast did a wonderful job letting the audience get to know and like their characters. I want to see it again and would recommend it highly!

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was a little disjointed in the beginning but came together nicely at the end. Characters were very likable after you got to "know" them.

reviewed Jul 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Jethro
Review from Jethro
10 events 1 review

This was a great show - both hilariously funny and heartwarming. The writing, acting, characters, story were all top-notch. I highly recommend seeing this while it's at the lovely Theatre Palisades before it gets 'big'!

reviewed Jul 22 2012 report as inappropriate
scastle818
Review from scastle818
21 events 1 review

Really good show.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate