1571964461 media20191025 41041 1cacib7jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 12 members
Rachel Smith
Review from Rachel Smith
162 events 75 reviews

Great Entertainment! Talented performers, direction, costumes and WIGS were amazing!

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Sonja
Review from Sonja
96 events 16 reviews

Loved the show so much, I went back to see it again!

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Sonja
Review from Sonja
96 events 16 reviews

The show was delightful! The three lead characters are very talented, especially the actress who had to transition from a sweet 50's housewife to a ruthless Broadway diva. Although it's a dark comedy, it's filled with high-energy performances and...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Vivita
Review from Vivita
40 events 12 reviews

Great acting and musical

reviewed Nov 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Pam Wood
Review from Pam Wood
19 events 7 reviews

What a delightful show...great script, flawless direction, superb acting & singing. Plus perfect stage craft, props & lighting...and, the fabulous pianist who
added energy & playfulness throughout the entire performance. Sorry it is ending next week.

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Anali Freeman
Review from Anali Freeman
34 events 5 reviews

Definitely funny! I would recommend it.

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Staci L
Review from Staci L
11 events 3 reviews

What a fanastic show! Benni Ruby who played Tina was incredible- what a star! Go see her and bring your family, so much fun!

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Suzy Stone
Review from Suzy Stone
5 events 2 reviews

Amazing show. All actors gave great performances.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
J M Selin
Review from J M Selin
2 events 1 review

Amazing cast, great show, beautiful theater, friendly staff, of course I loved it! 5 stars, 2 thumbs up!

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Melanie Johnson
Review from Melanie Johnson
1 event 1 review

I totally enjoyed the production, everyone is extremely talented, very strong performers, and Benny did an exceptional job for such a young performer, she really held her own amongst the other talents. Great show! Highly recommended, I will be...continued

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate