1551916362 spring awakening tickets 2
Rated by 21 members
Reginal Bulus
Review from Reginal Bulus
Red Velvet 135 events 59 reviews

A good play and great performance. The cashier was a little slow, long line, but the play was pretty good.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Sabbatical
Review from Sabbatical
Red Velvet 51 events 34 reviews

Well staged and great performances, particularly vocals.
Dark but appropriate story in an old grade school I suppose, not sure how much progress we've made in 128 years from when the play was written in Germany in 1891.
Might be a good required...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
PianoPlinker
Review from PianoPlinker
11 events 5 reviews

An outstanding theater experience. Kudos to all cast and production staff.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Alma L.
Review from Alma L.
6 events 3 reviews

Brilliant production. Great director vision, brought to life on stage by a cast of amazingly talented actors and rocking musicians. A must see!

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
margarettem
Review from margarettem
19 events 2 reviews

The singing voices were phenomenal (if slightly over-mic'd) - I was pleasantly surprised. Set was reminiscent of Maxwell Parrish prints, very simple but nice looking. I wish the cast had had more of an audience at the Sunday afternoon matinee as...continued

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Annette Odonnell
Review from Annette Odonnell
1 event 1 review

Excellent production! The scenery and directing was amazing, but the voice talent was outstanding. Worth the trip and worth much more than the ticket price.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
michael rosenfeld
Review from michael rosenfeld
6 events 1 review

Great experience, very moving and thought provocative. The cast was superb and professional.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Lewis
Review from Mary Lewis
1 event 1 review

Show was beautifully cast. Every role was spot on and strong. The pit sound was awesome. the voices were awesome. Loved the direction choices were quite good as well. Made this hard show just as hard but very artistic. this went along with...continued

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni Callahan
Review from Toni Callahan
2 events 1 review

The cast performance, sets, orchestra over the top. Do not miss this Theatre Nebula’s production. It’s award winning.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine
Review from Christine
10 events 1 review

This was an excellent show! This was our first time at this venue and first time seeing a production of Spring Awakening, and we thought it was fantastic! What a talented cast - we were really impressed!

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Karla-Jean
Review from Karla-Jean
12 events 1 review

Truly Amazing! Congratulations to all!

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate