1492023606 carnival cabaret tickets
Rated by 116 members
Austin Nation
Review from Austin Nation
Red Velvet 822 events 704 reviews

The best performers were the Judy Garland and Whitney Houston. Unfortunately the hostess Gypsy has seen better years, but should turn this show over to the next generation. She just wasn't funny...

reviewed Jun 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Roberta Jones
Review from Roberta Jones
Red Velvet 59 events 29 reviews

Wonderful time. You have to go the show is awesome. The entertainers are so talented. On a scale from 1 to v10 the show is a 12. Have dinner really good.

reviewed Jun 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Gardnar O'Brien
Review from Gardnar O'Brien
Red Velvet 33 events 18 reviews

My wife and I were thoroughly pleased with the performances. All were quite good, including the emcee. I especially liked the gentleman that portrayed Lady Gaga. He was fantastic!

reviewed Jan 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Vicki Snell
Review from Vicki Snell
Red Velvet 29 events 10 reviews

Really fun event. Small theater environment with very friendly staff and entertainers. Enjoyed the 3-course dinner at a reasonable price too. The finale' is worth the price of admission...as the entertainers show you how the magic happens. ...continued

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
mom1918
Review from mom1918
Red Velvet 17 events 6 reviews

This was a awsome show!!! We had a great time, if you haven't seen it, i would recommend you go!!! Oscar's Cafe is also a great place, their food and drinks are excellent.

reviewed Feb 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Bill R
Review from Bill R
81 events 79 reviews

Meal too rushed because we didn't know enough about the place to come early enough. Drag hostess was right on the mark."Judy Garland" was topof the line. Liked the finale.

reviewed Jan 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Sara N.
Review from Sara N.
110 events 62 reviews

the emcee was great - fab humor, repartee and wit! the actors portraying bette midler, judy garland, cher, Marilyn Monroe, Reba, etc. were good imitators and glamorously done up - great hair, wigs, makeup and gestures. straight and gay in the...continued

reviewed Jun 04 2015 report as inappropriate
C. Hayes
Review from C. Hayes
50 events 36 reviews

It was a fun show. Really enjoyed the MC. The cabaret was fabulous. The makeup and dress were superb.

reviewed Oct 10 2015 report as inappropriate
OC Girlie Girl
Review from OC Girlie Girl
35 events 25 reviews

So much fun! Gypsy was a HOOT!!

reviewed Aug 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Carol MacDonald
Review from Carol MacDonald
38 events 23 reviews

It was pretty good. The actors were talented. I wish they hadn't all worn those thick stocking things around their arms and chests. I could have done the math. The emcee was funny and droll. All in all- thumbs up!

reviewed Apr 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Alfonso L.
Review from Alfonso L.
75 events 15 reviews

Enjoyed the performance. The MC Gypsy made sure we had a fun time. 3 Male impersonators did a fantastic job. Dinner was terrific. The staff worked very hard to make sure we were happy.

reviewed Oct 20 2018 report as inappropriate
B&J
Review from B&J
72 events 14 reviews

What a fantastic show! these "gals" know how to serve it ! everyone in the show was great. the host that was filling in for GYPSY was FAB! cant wait to see this show the next time we are in town.

reviewed May 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Sandy Prigger
Review from Sandy Prigger
28 events 13 reviews

Great show. Men really did look like females...

reviewed May 15 2015 report as inappropriate
Manny Padilla Jr.
Review from Manny Padilla Jr.
23 events 11 reviews

Thoroughly enjoyed this! Gypsy was a fantastic emcee (don't let the age fool ya) . The performers were incredible. Nice to have an evening out with pure, old-fashioned drag queen fun!

reviewed Jul 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Faith McInnis
Review from Faith McInnis
11 events 8 reviews

Intimate, fun evening. Really get to know the cast and very enjoyable music. Great food and service, too!

reviewed Dec 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Angela Burch
Review from Angela Burch
36 events 7 reviews

We were smiling and laughing the entire show. What a talented group of people and such a fun thing to do on a Saturday night. Gypsy was ahhhhhh-mazing!

reviewed Jun 02 2018 report as inappropriate
R.Gray
Review from R.Gray
9 events 6 reviews

Can't go wrong in Palm Springs. The tickets were very affordable, fun atmosphere, well made adult beverages, and many laughs. The men/stars did a wonderful job making it a fun night.

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
gail
Review from gail
10 events 6 reviews

Super fun. Costumes were a HIT along with all the extravaganza and singing. Very fun evening

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Reviewer
Review from Reviewer
6 events 6 reviews

The show is so much fun and Gypsy is the show! The performances were all wonderful and the finale is great fun. The theater is small and intimate, any seat would be a good choice. I had, and would recommend, VIP seating to be closer to the stage....continued

reviewed Apr 23 2016 report as inappropriate
Mary B
Review from Mary B
25 events 6 reviews

We had a fabulous time. I encourage others to see the show and have dinner. It was delicious! Speakers were a little loud but manageable. The girls and the MC were very intertaining. Keep the show going!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3