1492023606 carnival cabaret tickets
Rated by 143 members
Barlyn
Review from Barlyn
1 event 1 review

The show is fabulous! The men are such great impersonators & truly look & act like the stars themselves. I would highly recommend the show to all.

reviewed Jun 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Jack Tarantino
Review from Jack Tarantino
1 event 1 review

The show was great. My only complaint was in gypsy not being the host the night we went. I specifically bought tickets because the site said gypsy would be the host. So that’s why we went. Nothing against the host from that night (June 15) it’s...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
VMR
Review from VMR
2 events 1 review

This show was INCREDIBLE! Gypsy is a Legend and a wonderful Hostess/MC. I was so happy to see her performing better than ever. She worked the crowd mercilessly as only a true artist can. She made everyone laugh and forget about everything except...continued

reviewed May 14 2015 report as inappropriate
BeaumontEv
Review from BeaumontEv
1 event 1 review

This was my second visit to this show and was surprised to see that the celebrity impersonations vary. So we saw a completely different show and just as great as the first.

reviewed Apr 04 2015 report as inappropriate
Happy
Review from Happy
7 events 1 review

Very entertaining and great show....I would definately go again. Easy parking and fun event!!!

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Robert shafer
Review from Robert shafer
2 events 1 review

Very entertaining show. Food was great. Been to several shows in the desert and this one has more interaction. Just do it!!!

reviewed Jul 26 2019 report as inappropriate
macho
Review from macho
3 events 1 review

Well done and a great way to spend
A night out.

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
LULU
Review from LULU
5 events 1 review

Well worth the money and the show was very entertaining! Had a great time!

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Teresa Arciero
Review from Teresa Arciero
6 events 1 review

Well worth seeing and the food was excellent

reviewed Jun 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Ann Fishman
Review from Ann Fishman
1 event 1 review

Wonderful evening of entertainment. We’ll be back and bring others. Loved it!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next