1544537960 free family night tickets
Rated by 55 members
Hope
Review from Hope
105 events 15 reviews

Great family fun event!!! I have older children, 8yo and 10yo they both enjoyed the entire night. The playground outside of the museum was a good way to finish off the evening.

reviewed Jul 03 2018 report as inappropriate
cacai94
Review from cacai94
41 events 14 reviews

It was overly crowded when we came from 6Pm to 7:30pm. My kids still played a little but we were not able to go around much because everywhere it was packed.

reviewed Apr 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen
Review from Karen
24 events 8 reviews

Very crowded, but to be expected.

reviewed Dec 04 2018 report as inappropriate
lvjandito
Review from lvjandito
21 events 3 reviews

It is more of a playground and not so much a Museum, however the kids had a lot of fun.

reviewed May 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Jenn
Review from Jenn
15 events 2 reviews

Fun and safe environment, a bit busy but the kids have lots of fun.

reviewed Apr 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Tran
Review from Tran
2 events 2 reviews

My children definitely enjoyed themselves, they were never bored. The excitement of All the different areas they were entertained with was plentiful and they still wasn’t able to enjoy every area of the museum.
We will definitely come again on a...continued

reviewed Jun 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Sonia Cuevas
Review from Sonia Cuevas
8 events 1 review

all the family kiddos had such a wonderful time even under the Rain. Fabulous, fun place.

reviewed Mar 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Everything was Excellent, The music garden awesome, the games Spectacular, the river so beautiful, the place is clean, and the food so delicious.

reviewed Jun 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a great experience for my grand daughter. She loves science and the museum was all about that. I enjoyed her practicing and learning at the same time. Being able to make pots and plates from clay was amazing. Also, crafting her own stamp ...continued

reviewed Apr 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Loved the experience. Admission was easy the museum was a blast had it not been for this opportunity my family probably would never experience this museum

reviewed Nov 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Keshonda Culver
Review from Keshonda Culver
15 events 1 review

My 4 children had a blast, next time we'll arrive on time to enjoy all 4 hours, you will most definitely need it. Alot of attractions!

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Jabush
Review from Michelle Jabush
6 events 1 review

My family and I had a blast! Loved how family oriented everything was. My son who is 6 had an amazing time loved the hands on expierences. Would recommend to anyone I know with kids 10 and under.

reviewed Nov 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Alise Herrera
Review from Alise Herrera
1 event 1 review

My family had a blast plenty of things for children to do. There's so much we didn't get to see everything in one day. I highly recommend visiting Kidspace

reviewed Mar 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This place was very interesting my kids loved it

reviewed Jun 05 2018 report as inappropriate
kaz
Review from kaz
11 events 1 review

This was a perfect night for families who work weekdays and weekends. we don't get to take our kid together to museums, etc - since I work weekends - and my husband work weekends.

Make sure to sign workshops when you get there - it gets full...continued

reviewed May 07 2019 report as inappropriate