Matt haimovitz 070113
4.7 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from Robert Baronian
Red Velvet 59 events 7 reviews

Beautiful setting. Program however was so boring we had to leave early. Just could not take it anymore.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KatsoKnits
61 events 19 reviews

Very pleasant evening out. They have started assigning tables, so no need to get there super early.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex
31 events 12 reviews

Wow! What a splendid event! Music was insane! Sound system was fantastic, the visuals only added to the music! I was surprised at how wonderful this was! I had not been before, didn't know the event was outdoors, but had the opp to buy a...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Margot Pipkin
23 events 8 reviews

Great orchestra, Great soloist. Wonderfully eclectic mix of music. Good food. All under a gorgeous southern California night sky. Fabulous evening.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Renteria
8 events 2 reviews

Great outdoor experience. Sound as great. Just a relaxed, casual atmosphere.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Martha Suarez
10 events 2 reviews

Great performance. It was one of the best experiences I have had so far during the summer. I will definitely do it again. I could see this becoming one of my summer traditions.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ana Maria Veiga
6 events 2 reviews

Took my mom for her bithday and we were both pleasantly surprised. The night was gorgeous and it was wonderful having a table to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine. The music was amazing!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great event! The whole family loved it.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The setting was great and the performances and visuals were terrific but the choice of music was pretty dull. I'd never heard of most of the movies and didn't recognize a single song. Even the selection from Les Miz was not one I could connect...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate