1554334615 noises off tickets 2
Rated by 46 members
G,H.
Review from G,H.
Red Velvet 1098 events 489 reviews

Absolutely hilarious!

reviewed Apr 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Cybil Solyn
Review from Cybil Solyn
Red Velvet 276 events 192 reviews

When done well Noises Off is brilliant. This was brilliant and had me LOLing so hard!!!

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
David A Lebow
Review from David A Lebow
Red Velvet 294 events 158 reviews

Great play, great performance.......love the theater!

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar member
Review from Goldstar member
Red Velvet 376 events 92 reviews

Loved it! Pacing was terrific, each character was well-defined by the actors in their dual roles, I want to see it again because I am certain I missed something, as there was so much going on at once.

reviewed Apr 25 2018 report as inappropriate
fmiii
Review from fmiii
Red Velvet 103 events 20 reviews

Hilarious! Another fantastic production at A Noise Within.

Dottie and Gary were the standouts, but everyone in the cast was spot on.

I’ve worked in three productions of this show and seen at least one other; this was hands down my favorite.

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Phyllis
Review from Phyllis
Red Velvet 40 events 10 reviews

The cast was amazing, I enjoyed the physical antics, but I could not understand the dialogue. The English accents were so pronounced that I missed most of the speaking. If they are putting on a show for an American audience, they need to be more...continued

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Ray Q.
Review from Ray Q.
420 events 389 reviews

Great production of this comedy: all the scenic design magic was matched with the company's perfect timing to nail all the hilarious gems in this familiar work that felt fresh again.

reviewed Apr 25 2018 report as inappropriate
LA Theater Lover
Review from LA Theater Lover
466 events 300 reviews

Great comedic timing! Very very funny

reviewed May 19 2018 report as inappropriate
Bill R
Review from Bill R
81 events 79 reviews

Laughing was so easy.

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Martha Jo Morehouse
Review from Martha Jo Morehouse
61 events 46 reviews

beautiifl theatre. convenient parking. very funny play, actually hilarious. the timing was perfect.

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Howard
Review from Howard
120 events 40 reviews

Great, entertaining production!

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
catsuit
Review from catsuit
92 events 39 reviews

MAdcap farce of a farce...a rehearsal, a behind the scenes look, and the final disastrously funny performance. Great physical humor and biting one-liners. Fast and funny and performed with tremendous skill.

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Mark Harvis
Review from Mark Harvis
65 events 28 reviews

This is a very, very funny production. Very energetic. Frenetic even. It's long - three acts but it goes by really fast - that's how much you will enjoy it. Cast is excellent. Theatre is marvelous. Parking is easy - or take the Gold Line.

reviewed Apr 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Joe O'connor
Review from Joe O'connor
92 events 20 reviews

I haven't had that much fun in a theater is some time. I don't know who was having more fun the actors or the audience but both us for sure were having a great time. If you need a good laugh by all means see this production. Bravo!

reviewed May 13 2018 report as inappropriate
sara Cleveland
Review from sara Cleveland
48 events 18 reviews

Fall out of your chair hilarious!

reviewed Apr 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar member
Review from Goldstar member
39 events 17 reviews

First act was a little bit hard to comprehend. But 2dn and 3rd act laughed out loudly. Enjoyed to full extent, even excessively pulled down pants did not spoil the impression. Was a great evening.

reviewed May 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Susan Roye
Review from Susan Roye
58 events 13 reviews

Hilarious play. Great acting. Accents a bit hard to understand at times though.

reviewed May 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Deb
Review from Deb
15 events 8 reviews

Theater is wonderful, small and intimate. seats area comfortable and all have a good view. Production was excellent. Cast was excellent. a great time.

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Hearken Creative
Review from Hearken Creative
6 events 6 reviews

Perfect venue -- not a bad seat in the house. Actors and direction were fantastic -- one of the most kinetic versions of this play I have seen. Wonderfully funny play -- side-splitting laughter from the audience throughout. Highly recommended.

reviewed Apr 28 2018 report as inappropriate
dbarnesroberts
Review from dbarnesroberts
5 events 1 review

Hilarious production of a great play in a terrific venue. Absolutely precious

reviewed Apr 25 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1