1580248847 media20200128 29337 4s9hqtjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 19 members
Tom Cannon
Review from Tom Cannon
84 events 25 reviews

Great show - wonderful performance a must see

reviewed Feb 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Sheila Spear Longacre
Review from Sheila Spear Longacre
69 events 15 reviews

The singing was great. Enjoyed all of it tremendously.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Marka Gottlieb
Review from Marka Gottlieb
14 events 5 reviews

Great acting, great production numbers, and much laughter! Loved the whole show.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
David Rich
Review from David Rich
11 events 4 reviews

Excellent show. We've gone several times a year for 5+ years, and this is the best one yet!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
carrie shultz
Review from carrie shultz
17 events 4 reviews

So so good! This theater was a new experience for us. It was lovely! The cast was amazingly talented with standout performances by Jamie Parnell as Georges and Seth Tucker as Jacob. We can't wait to come back to this venue.

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Shellie Newman Portnoy
Review from Shellie Newman Portnoy
7 events 4 reviews

The venue is great. The show was thoroughly enjoyable. Great actors. Singing was amazing

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Helene Wilt
Review from Helene Wilt
6 events 2 reviews

An amazing performance and must see!

reviewed Feb 11 2020 report as inappropriate
ASHLEY
Review from ASHLEY
4 events 2 reviews

Great fun enjoyed by all four of us. The actors and singers and dancers measure up to the high standards of ABT. This show does deal with LBGT issues, so it may be a challenge for the more diversity-challenged in our community. Still, we are...continued

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Jonathan Patton
Review from Jonathan Patton
2 events 2 reviews

What an amazing cast! True talent across the board. A must see show.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Caryl Moskowitz
Review from Caryl Moskowitz
3 events 1 review

A favorite musical of mine and a marvelous production at ABT. It was perfection and I am a old New York Broadway goer and a community theater performer before retirement. I love the music and each performer was wonderful. Seats right up front...continued

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Lynn Lybolr
Review from Lynn Lybolr
2 events 1 review

ABT always has wonderful performers.

reviewed Feb 04 2020 report as inappropriate
Audrey Barrios
Review from Audrey Barrios
1 event 1 review

Great show!! We had a wonderful time.

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Sue A.
Review from Sue A.
12 events 1 review

I am giving a five star rating for the show (and cookies). We did not eat a meal there. The singing was impeccable. The acting superb.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Steven Hechler
Review from Steven Hechler
16 events 1 review

It was a terrific show with great acting, singing and costumes. Top rate!!

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was fabulous and it was so easy to get our tickets at will call. The stage was wonderful the singers were great I love the whole play. I’ve seen a lot of Broadway musicals but this is definitely one of the top

reviewed Feb 04 2020 report as inappropriate
Nurten Foster
Review from Nurten Foster
1 event 1 review

La Cage Aux Folles was absolutely fabulous!!
I felt entertained; I enjoyed and had fun watching the entire show. Every single actor was so talented, the singing and dancing so well done, and every scene so beautifully performed!!
I loved this...continued

reviewed Feb 04 2020 report as inappropriate