1412105371 wordmark philadelphia red comedysportz tickets
Rated by 119 members
Elizabeth Keegans
Review from Elizabeth Keegans
7 events 3 reviews

Our first time but certainly not our last! Great family night out for us and our older teenaged kids. Met friends and enjoyed a beer. The byob was a totally welcome surprise!

reviewed Dec 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Michelle Harmon
Review from Michelle Harmon
6 events 3 reviews

We made it a girls night out. Super fun, clean humor. I will definitely come back and bring my older kids for the next visit.

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Michelle Harmon
Review from Michelle Harmon
6 events 3 reviews

While I've attended the BYOB late night show with girlfriends, the Sunday afternoon show was very family friendly - we brought our 16, 13 and 7 year old kids with us. Everyone was smiling and happy for the whole show. Ref Kelly got everyone...continued

reviewed Feb 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

If you like the kind of comedy made popular by the TV show "Who's line is it anyway" you will love comedysportz. The comedians are all very talented and funny in this completely improvisational Who's-line inspired show.

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Linda Weiner
Review from Linda Weiner
9 events 2 reviews

Quick lighthearted fun.
Best therapy for aching muscles.
Go and get yourself a good belly laugh.

reviewed Jun 30 2012 report as inappropriate
bdaniels1989
Review from bdaniels1989
13 events 2 reviews

Really fun date night! They are great at involving the crowd but not in an embarrassing way. Perfect for all ages.

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Dan Mahon
Review from Dan Mahon
5 events 2 reviews

Saw the 10pm show - great show and had lots of fun... only wish I had known before hand its BYO. But would def go back

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Tricia Kashnicki
Review from Tricia Kashnicki
2 events 2 reviews

This show had some great live improv with lots of audience participation. The cast was spot on and did a fantastic job of keeping us laughing for hours. If you like "Whose Line Is It" you will love this show even more.

reviewed Feb 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Kate Lindsay Tansey
Review from Kate Lindsay Tansey
11 events 2 reviews

This was not what we expected. We thought it was going to be more of "comedians taking turns at the mike" kinda thing. We stayed interested, laughed out loud a few times, but not AT ALL what we expected.

reviewed Sep 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Always, Always a great show! We have been to more than a dozen ComedySportz Philly shows and have never been disappointed.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Annie Hnatko
Review from Annie Hnatko
1 event 1 review

Comedy Sportz is a great weekly comedy show. Every show is different and always funny. Thanks for including this inexpensive night out on your site.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
reb c
Review from reb c
2 events 1 review

Comedy Sportz is awesome! Go, you'll laugh, you might cry and you'll certainly have a great time!

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Paul Daigle
Review from Paul Daigle
2 events 1 review

Definitely enjoyed my experience at Comedy Sportz and plan to go back! Liked that the humor was clean and still funny!!!

reviewed Jun 13 2015 report as inappropriate
Katelyn Coughlin
Review from Katelyn Coughlin
2 events 1 review

Enjoyable improv show where two teams compete in hilarity! Fun atmosphere with Audience participation... Kept laughing well after the show was over

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great place! The entire show was very entertaining; they have a great crew. Found out that they were BYOB and that made it even better.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great time!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
MChang
Review from MChang
8 events 1 review

Great time with friends! Funny and engaging!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
ajaustin411
Review from ajaustin411
1 event 1 review

Great time, easy laughs~

reviewed Dec 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Hailee Bellusci
Review from Hailee Bellusci
3 events 1 review

I got tickets for my 19 year old boyfriend's birthday and we all loved the show. The people there were truly funny, and didn't even have to use bad language or pervertedness to prove it. I was worried that the censored-ness would make it "corny"...continued

reviewed Jan 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Howard frankel
Review from Howard frankel
12 events 1 review

I went two weekends in a row! Love this show. The actors are hilarious.

reviewed Jul 30 2011 report as inappropriate