1412105371 wordmark philadelphia red comedysportz tickets
Rated by 129 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was improv comedy with different games and the teams competed for points. It was a lot of fun to watch and they involved the audience as well.

reviewed Aug 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Marla Bowens
Review from Marla Bowens
2 events 1 review

This was my first time attending and I wasn't happy with the performance. Although there were some funny situations, I wasn't pleased with the comedy. I actually left at intermission.

reviewed Jan 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Cynthia Gould
Review from Cynthia Gould
3 events 1 review

This was something new for me. I have to say it's really good and funny we truly enjoyed ourselves and I would definitely go again. I would also tell my friends .

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Two teams go head to head in a battle of improv comedy. With a little audience participation it's a great night out. We had a blast and will be back again. FYI it's BYOB!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
TA
Review from TA
12 events 1 review

Usually an hilarious affair even if "bad" However this show was particularly unfunny and to add to that "Ref Alan" was horrible. I gave a suggestion of a famous person who recently died but had done good things beforehand...the prompt was name a...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very funny show, I'd love to go back again. It was nice to interact with everyone on stage and the reff would ask the crowd questions and got everyone pumped up :P Very nice time

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
ametzger623
Review from ametzger623
1 event 1 review

Very funny show! I enjoyed it a lot! We laughed the whole time. I am definitely going to go back to see their Blue Show. I only wish I knew beforehand that it was BYOB.

reviewed Feb 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Jklipsitz
Review from Jklipsitz
4 events 1 review

Went with a group, which the ComedySportz team played with! Nice audience interactivity, just the right amount of intermission, super talented improv group. Great for an inexpensive night of entertainment!

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
1 2 4 next