1493328077 5576274 sightseeing and serial killers tour tickets
Rated by 33 members
Christina Crocker
Review from Christina Crocker
2 events 1 review

A good mix of educational historical facts and sleazy, sensationalistic storytelling that kept my interest for the almost three hours I was on the tour. The main tour guide was very funny, I would definitely take another tour with him.

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Nicole Imbrenda
Review from Nicole Imbrenda
1 event 1 review

Great tour. Fun and Informative!

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Klgkmg4130
Review from Klgkmg4130
4 events 1 review

It was a wonderful evening. He was fun and informative, sad to see it end.

reviewed Jul 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria Holcomb
Review from Maria Holcomb
1 event 1 review

My daughter and I attended this event this past weekend. We had a great time! Our tour guide, Ted, was very informed, great at storytelling and had a good sense of humor. He made the, more than 3 hour tour, in 98 degree weather, worth every...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Bolling
Review from Mark Bolling
1 event 1 review

Our tour guide was Terry, and he made it so much fun!! It's definitely not "kid friendly", but that was kind of the point. Highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Belmarys Barreto
Review from Belmarys Barreto
3 events 1 review

Ted is such a great story teller. This tour is a must in Philly!

reviewed Sep 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Shawna McAleer
Review from Shawna McAleer
1 event 1 review

Ted was awesome!! The tour was even better than my friends and I expected!

reviewed Nov 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Danielle Bannon
Review from Danielle Bannon
1 event 1 review

Ted was awesome! So knowledgeable and fun to be around. Looking forward to our next tour.

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Christopher Milner
Review from Christopher Milner
1 event 1 review

Ted was great. History, humor & knowledge combined for a great tour.

reviewed Jul 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Kay
Review from Kimberly Kay
1 event 1 review

Ted was our tour guide and he was great! Very passionate and well versed on the topics. He added some humor and was very down to earth. We would love to check out some of the other tours he guides!

reviewed Sep 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Maria Diflorio
Review from Maria Diflorio
1 event 1 review

Ted was wonderful, knowledgeable and fun! My friends and I will definitely do another tour! Bob at the cemetery was entertaining.

reviewed Sep 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Karen Virgillo
Review from Karen Virgillo
2 events 1 review

Terry was an awesome tour guide. Loved the stories and going to all the historic places. We had a fun time. :)

reviewed Apr 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Michael Kreske
Review from Michael Kreske
1 event 1 review

The information was great but the tour guide stole the show.

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Mrswilliamson6
Review from Mrswilliamson6
2 events 1 review

The tour guide was absolutely amazing. Very funny and kept the interest of each member of the tour. Very informative tour. Will be doing again.

reviewed Jan 13 2018 report as inappropriate