1460077286 philadelphia skyline tickets
Rated by 33 members
Brian
Review from Brian
30 events 9 reviews

My wife and I were celebrating the 12th anniversary of the day we met. We were seated in a nice window view seat. Dinner buffet was very good. The setting was very romantic, and the views of Philly and New Jersey were very nice. Overall a nice...continued

reviewed Jun 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Joseph Massari
Review from Joseph Massari
8 events 3 reviews

I gratefully extended my tickets to a fellow traveler
who's birthday was that particular day. He and his wife mentioned
they enjoyed themselves.

reviewed Oct 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Johneane Bell
Review from Johneane Bell
2 events 3 reviews

We took our mother there as a mother's day gift she loved everything about it from the food to dancing and the staff...keep up the great work.

reviewed May 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Kettia Delisfort
Review from Kettia Delisfort
1 event 1 review

Boat never left; AC never came on; Dj never played

reviewed Aug 19 2016 report as inappropriate
LaToy Griffin
Review from LaToy Griffin
1 event 1 review

Dinner was excellent and the scenery is simply beautiful. DJ could’ve played a more updated genre of music however the overall experience was fantastic.

reviewed Nov 25 2017 report as inappropriate
Marquita Shine Gantt
Review from Marquita Shine Gantt
2 events 1 review

I went with my hubby and children to celebrate our daughter 21st Bday age ranging from 14-25 we had an awesome time the food was great service was great the music was fun can't wait to do it again

reviewed Aug 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Gerry Newkirk
Review from Gerry Newkirk
1 event 1 review

It was my first time on Spirit. The cruise was nice and relaxing, the food was awesome and the DJ was outstanding. I enjoyed the experience and plan to do it again!

reviewed Dec 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Selah Sartre
Review from Selah Sartre
1 event 1 review

the cruise was really nice and relaxing! our waiter Rob was very attentive, we went to the top deck and he even came up to find us to let us know when the buffet was ready and see if we wanted extra drinks. the view was lovely. the only thing i...continued

reviewed Jun 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Michele
Review from Michele
1 event 1 review

The food was cold and we couldn't eat it. When we returned from deck, the food had been taken away. Everything else was fine, but it didn't seem right to pay for a meal and not eat.

reviewed Aug 12 2016 report as inappropriate
Msjackson72
Review from Msjackson72
1 event 1 review

Very nice evening. The dinner and entertainment were great!

reviewed Apr 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Nidhal Al Azzawi
Review from Nidhal Al Azzawi
1 event 1 review

We spent together a great trip at spirit of Philadelphia the food was so good the service was awesome. The music was so joyful we danced all the time, enjoyed the view from the cruise. I'm sure we'll do it again

reviewed Aug 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Chloe Brooks
Review from Chloe Brooks
1 event 1 review

Wonderful experience. Dj played some song we couldnt dance to but it was okay. We waited a while for water but it was fine. All else was great!

reviewed May 01 2018 report as inappropriate