1539814788 submission 20181017 14957 nl7vr0
Rated by 22 members
Patricia E Rucker
Review from Patricia E Rucker
4 events 2 reviews

There's nothing that I love more than a circus and as a 65+ senior I have seen many. It was our first time to Universal Soul and I can say it was even better than Ringling Brothers...so much interaction with the audience and some unusual...continued

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Marion Waters
Review from Marion Waters
1 event 1 review

Amazing ❤️

reviewed Dec 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrew Dunn
Review from Andrew Dunn
2 events 1 review

Fantastic, best real circus I've ever seen. My kids loved it too. Start to finish it was just perfect. Universal message of love and acceptance was wonderful too.

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Preston Blake
Review from Preston Blake
2 events 1 review

Great show even better than last year

reviewed Dec 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Renee Hicks
Review from Renee Hicks
8 events 1 review

Great TIme!!

reviewed Nov 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Laurie Duffy
Review from Laurie Duffy
5 events 1 review

I BROUGHT MY TWO GRAND DAUGHTERS (AGES 4 & 7) FOR THE FIRST TIME AND THEY ENJOYED IT. THE LIGHTS, DANCING CLOWNS, EVERYTHING THEY LOVE. THE SEATING WAS AWESOME
THANK YOU

reviewed Nov 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Nicole Gordon
Review from Nicole Gordon
2 events 1 review

Seats were awesome show was great

reviewed Nov 28 2018 report as inappropriate
Bilqis Rodriguez
Review from Bilqis Rodriguez
1 event 1 review

The Universoul Circus was amazing. My whole family loved it. The kids had a great time. We plan to go again sometime. Thank you to everyone involved for making the experience awesome.

reviewed Dec 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Brent Adams
Review from Brent Adams
1 event 1 review

There are some really good acts. There were a few that were boring as he'll. Costumes were great. Excessively over priced food at the concession stand. $8.00 for Cotton Candy. A 20 ounce soda in. Bottle is $6

reviewed Nov 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracie Viskinda
Review from Tracie Viskinda
2 events 1 review

We were given great seats and had a good time. The option to purchase more than 8 wasnt available for this event but the extra seats I needed were in the row in front of my group so we still sat together. I will use goldstar again and recommend...continued

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate