3244182 tomato 070913
4.0 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from Marlynn Field
25 events 16 reviews

Short performance..only 80 minutes but enjoyable

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dominic1007
45 events 8 reviews

Great show we both enjoyed

reviewed Oct 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

I realy enjoyed the show, However I think your company don't get their tickets straight..In the Inquire new paper there was a cupon for 10.00 off now I am not a skinflint , but at the regular ticket price of 35.00 with a 10.00 off during the week...continued

reviewed Oct 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Starman
6 events 5 reviews

The show was very entertaining, and really hit a little too close to home! Both actors were terrific!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat demko
4 events 3 reviews

The seats they gave us were very close to the stage even though there were not that many people there. The show was ok but was short. I do not know if I would have attended If I had known it was that short.

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Deidre
4 events 3 reviews

We laughed the whole time! Very nice intimate theater.

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Duffy
2 events 2 reviews

It was an empty theater with only about 12 people there. It started at 7 pm and was over by 8:10 pm. I liked t he concept but it could have been longer.

reviewed Oct 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Peter Specos
10 events 2 reviews

The show was very good and funny, the only thing I thought that would've been a line in the show is the name of the play. But either way we enjoyed ourselves and would definitely have done through the goldstar way but not through the full price...continued

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tedremax @Aol
4 events 2 reviews

too long with similiar dialogue-for people in their 20's-theater was much too cold

reviewed Sep 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed! Recommend for a good night with husband.

reviewed Sep 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We had a great time, Very Funny. Thank You

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate