1528219657 submission 20180605 45129 rr4aavjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 19 members
Alma
Review from Alma
17 events 8 reviews

I don't believe I've ever seen this group as I've seen a few in my past & 1964 The Tribute is the closest to the Beatles I've heard!! Paul sounded so close to the real Paul - they all were very good! They got the audience up and...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Leslie Nielsen
Review from Leslie Nielsen
10 events 4 reviews

Always a good show and these guys do such a great job !!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Rachelle Duncan
Review from Rachelle Duncan
9 events 4 reviews

So much fun, great show! Will see it next year, too.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Shari Hinden
Review from Shari Hinden
50 events 3 reviews

Great show

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Beatle mania was fantastic, funny and played great music! It was a fun night out! I highly recommend them!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 2 reviews

I thought the venue was terrific and the show was fabulous.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Paul Purtzer
Review from Paul Purtzer
15 events 2 reviews

These guys are terrific musicians and play all the great songs of the Beatles-before they got messed up on drugs. Seen the show for the last 4 years and was NOT a big Beatles fan.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
William B Perry
Review from William B Perry
5 events 2 reviews

Wow, this show was much, much better than I expected. These guys did a super job and had the entire crowd rocking...I would see again. Any show at Celebrity Theatre is always good as venue is small and comfortable.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
William B Perry
Review from William B Perry
5 events 2 reviews

Wow, this show was much, much better than I expected. These guys did a super job and had the entire crowd rocking...I would see again. Any show at Celebrity Theatre is always good as venue is small and comfortable.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
pgood 2001
Review from pgood 2001
4 events 1 review

Awesome show!!!!

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Jeff Jung
Review from Jeff Jung
0 events 1 review

Good early Beatles songs well performed. Celebrity theater is a great venue. Every seat is good.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Tessa
Review from Tessa
10 events 1 review

I found the voices a bit scratchy and they are almost to old to be playing the young characters that the Beatles were in 1964.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Bob Seminaris
Review from Bob Seminaris
4 events 1 review

It was the best Beatles tribute band I've seen. I'll definitely be back next year if they return.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Barry Vogel
Review from Barry Vogel
17 events 1 review

The singing was ok. Sound too loud.

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate
Brooke Ledgewood
Review from Brooke Ledgewood
1 event 1 review

they sounded and acted just like the beatles

reviewed Nov 16 2018 report as inappropriate