1557867276 ba eroica1161 by iziliaev
Rated by 16 members
VickyD
Review from VickyD
32 events 12 reviews

I have seen Topia and Round at Desert Botanical Garden and loved both of those performances, but Eroica was my personal favorite. It was outstanding.

reviewed May 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Matthew Newman
Review from Matthew Newman
20 events 6 reviews

Pure enjoyment-the site; the dancers, the music cannot be beat!

reviewed May 29 2018 report as inappropriate
Griffincat
Review from Griffincat
10 events 5 reviews

Arizona is SO very fortunate to have Ballet Arizona . A troupe of extraordinarily talented, elegant, remarkable and accomplished dancers that delight the audience with each and every performance.
The outdoor performance at the Desert Botanical...continued

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
skywalker
Review from skywalker
13 events 5 reviews

It was a beautiful evening to enjoy the beautiful ballet. The length of the performance was perfect. The lighting on the garden backdrop was wonderful. We totally enjoyed the performance.

reviewed May 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Dixie Melkus
Review from Dixie Melkus
1 event 1 review

A perfect evening. The ballet was so beautiful and professional. We had great seats. The setting is magical. We also had delicious dinners. It was a wonderful experience.

reviewed May 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Pace
Review from Mary Pace
0 events 1 review

Beautiful combination of dance, music and lighting in a gorgeous desert setting.
The only negative was the chairs were really uncomfortable and placed very close together .

reviewed May 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Glenn Weiss
Review from Glenn Weiss
2 events 1 review

Fantastic evening! Dancers, music, lighting, atmosphere at the Garden - all thoroughly enjoyable. If you're not a ballet fan or unsure, you will enjoy Eroica - and you might become a new fan!

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Sharon Kay Footlick
Review from Sharon Kay Footlick
12 events 1 review

Liked the performance very much much too short just get there and stay just one hour for the performance Felt a little cheated

reviewed May 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Melissa Coy
Review from Melissa Coy
1 event 1 review

The music, setting and remarkable dancers were mesmerizing!

reviewed May 21 2019 report as inappropriate