1538756544 ballet arizonas the nutcracker tickets
Rated by 167 members
Gordon Christopher
Review from Gordon Christopher
Red Velvet 19 events 6 reviews

Outstanding! The best I've ever seen! Thrilled at the performance, costumes, sets, lighting, effects...everything was amazing!!!

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary M
Review from Mary M
36 events 28 reviews

Fantastic cast, great seats, wonderful way to kick off the holiday weekend!

reviewed Dec 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Paula
Review from Paula
42 events 15 reviews

Without an orchestra it did not have as much energy.

reviewed Dec 21 2016 report as inappropriate
Ang777
Review from Ang777
72 events 14 reviews

I had a great seat. I saw everything, clearly. It was crowded, but people were friendly.

reviewed Dec 23 2017 report as inappropriate
rick patino
Review from rick patino
35 events 13 reviews

Loved it!! Great seats for a super great price

reviewed Dec 21 2016 report as inappropriate
DL Wells
Review from DL Wells
18 events 12 reviews

Good seats and good performance, but my tickets were not ready at Will Call. I stood in line to pick them up, then had to stand in another line to have them printed.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Kristinya Matheson
Review from Kristinya Matheson
25 events 8 reviews

Beautiful costumes and set. The performers were wonderful. An overall great experience.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Kristinya Matheson
Review from Kristinya Matheson
25 events 8 reviews

Beautiful dancers and a fabulous orchestra brought together to make an evening of excellence!

reviewed Dec 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Mauricio Alejandro Duran
Review from Mauricio Alejandro Duran
47 events 8 reviews

Second time I have attended this event and continue to be amazed by the amount of talent they display. Look forward to it every year.

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Orla
Review from Orla
26 events 7 reviews

A lovely ballet to share with my grandchildren. Facility is good, easy access, great visual lines. Ballet company was very talented. New costumes were great - especially the rats!

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 7 reviews

Both my daughter and I were highly disappointed with this production of Nutcracker. The dancers were not in sync, the "rats" costumes were hideous (it's supposed to be "mouse"), the angels didn't belong and only walked around (I thought this was a...continued

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
NAncy Allen
Review from NAncy Allen
9 events 6 reviews

It was very hard to see. The seats are not slanted enough so you can see between people heads and there is not enough pitch to the seats.

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Missaliciaw
Review from Missaliciaw
13 events 6 reviews

Wonderful night. Venue was nice. Great seats.

reviewed Dec 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Mark Stern
Review from Mark Stern
11 events 5 reviews

Terrific and beautiful Nutcracker. Costumes and scenery are superb. The snow scene is spectacular. It would have been perfect, a five star production, had live orchestral music been part of the production.

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Valentine
Review from Valentine
12 events 5 reviews

This a beautiful production with wonderful scenery and staging and a great performance by the dancers and symphony.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Mary Beth Strom
Review from Mary Beth Strom
19 events 5 reviews

Wonderful holiday experience with my wonderful husband !

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Sharon Holmes
Review from Sharon Holmes
4 events 4 reviews

All I could do was think of all the friends and family I wished could have seen such a wonderful performance. We really enjoyed the story, the music, and the dancing.

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
P. Carroll
Review from P. Carroll
16 events 4 reviews

Beautiful performance! Wonderful dancing, costumes, and staging.

reviewed Dec 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Ron Breutzmann
Review from Ron Breutzmann
8 events 4 reviews

Spectacular!!!

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Lenny Steinborn
Review from Lenny Steinborn
8 events 3 reviews
previous 1 3 4