1563906836 benise tickets 01
Rated by 29 members
Rich Hunsinger
Review from Rich Hunsinger
Red Velvet 45 events 2 reviews
Sol Jaffe
Review from Sol Jaffe
33 events 17 reviews
Sheila Spear Longacre
Review from Sheila Spear Longacre
59 events 14 reviews

It was a wonderful music experience. I took a friend for her birthday. We both enjoyed it so much.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
ilene
Review from ilene
69 events 10 reviews

Great experience, would recommend for everyone!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Erika
Review from Erika
31 events 10 reviews

If you are looking for a Las Vegas-wanna be variety show, then you've come to the right place. If you are looking for Spanish flamenco, save yourself the money and look elsewhere.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Jim
Review from Jim
9 events 3 reviews

Good performance. Audience reacted like it was a little flat... no encore told the story , I think.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Jenny Bolander-Best
Review from Jenny Bolander-Best
27 events 3 reviews

Outstanding! Highly recommend to everyone.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Kathleen McCartney
Review from Kathleen McCartney
15 events 3 reviews
Priscilla
Review from Priscilla
15 events 2 reviews

Great show! The music and dancing kept me moving in my seat. Highly recommend to all who can appreciate arts and culture.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Weiss
Review from Susan Weiss
4 events 2 reviews

The set, the music and the dancers and the backup musicians were great!! Benise is very talented on Spanish Guitar. The Orpheum is my favorite venue. The ticket price was good. All in all, it was a good evening.

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Mark D Benson
Review from Mark D Benson
16 events 2 reviews

Very good great venue

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandi K
Review from Sandi K
1 event 1 review

A great show. Two hours flew by!

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
womanwhopaints
Review from womanwhopaints
14 events 1 review

Beautiful music ...Benise a delight and wonderful guitarist. All the muscians were wonderful. The dancing/ choreography was varied and entertaining, great costumes and dancers were terrific....show was beyond our expectations!!

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Linda P Higuera
Review from Linda P Higuera
1 event 1 review

Benise has gained a new fan. His show was very entertaining and his talent is amazing!

reviewed Oct 07 2018 report as inappropriate
Stuart Insler
Review from Stuart Insler
7 events 1 review

ENJOYED THIS SHOW VERY MUCH

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Leticia Graham Corona
Review from Leticia Graham Corona
2 events 1 review

I am of Spanish decent...this was so far from being Spanish flamenco guitar and dancing. This is an ego driven production and should not be brought backl I heard the same complaints from other Spaniards there.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Cynthia A Salazar
Review from Cynthia A Salazar
4 events 1 review

Pleasantly surprised at the beautiful performance. The ?, dancing and the listening to the special music for his son was so good. I wanna see Fuego again.

reviewed Sep 20 2019 report as inappropriate