1510089909 die hard christmas story tickets
Rated by 30 members
Conove97
Review from Conove97
33 events 14 reviews

The All Puppet Players have put on another phenomenal show! Go see Die Hard and be entertained. You will not be disappointed

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Theolone
Review from Theolone
19 events 6 reviews

All Puppet Players always deliver. Their production of "Die Hard A Christmas Start" is great. Very funny, very adult.

reviewed Nov 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Theolone
Review from Theolone
19 events 6 reviews

Always a good time with All Puppet Players.

reviewed Dec 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Janet Weigel
Review from Janet Weigel
5 events 3 reviews

Hysterical! Irreverent! Naughty! So much fun. Looking forward to future shows!

reviewed Dec 29 2017 report as inappropriate
Wanaboo42
Review from Wanaboo42
9 events 3 reviews

The seating is not "big girl" friendly, but the production was hilarious! Me and my friend who is a theater newbie had a great time!

reviewed Dec 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Jodi Amick
Review from Jodi Amick
1 event 1 review

Everyone working the show was very friendly and energetic and the show was AWESOME. This was our first time seeing a show like this and didn't really know what to expect. We thought it was hilarious and we loved the impromptu interactions with the...continued

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Rose Ross
Review from Rose Ross
1 event 1 review

Funny, innovative and a great evening. First time seeing the puppet players but it will. It be our last. What a great evening we had. The cast did an excellent job

reviewed Nov 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Charlotte Haught
Review from Charlotte Haught
3 events 1 review

Have seen several All Puppet Players shows and this was the best one yet.

reviewed Dec 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Charles Allen
Review from Charles Allen
1 event 1 review

The play was brilliant, the ad libs sharp and entertaining, the and combination of Die Hard with Harry Potter and the ghosts of Christmas was inspired. It was our first time to see the APP and we're anxious to see future events. Thanks for a great...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate