1566850020 media20190826 1438 1oq5vlnjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 13 members
Paula Emeigh
Review from Paula Emeigh
110 events 21 reviews

Great show! We laughed so hard and thoroughly enjoyed the music. One of the best puppet plays they have done

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Conove97
Review from Conove97
33 events 15 reviews

I have seen a good chunk of the shows performed by the All Puppet Players. This one has raised the bar. The show was great!! It’s clever, funny, and still manages to incorporate improv that they are known for. If you haven’t been to a show yet,...continued

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Jesus Diaz
Review from Jesus Diaz
33 events 5 reviews

Amazing time! This was one killer show!

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Rhonda Rhiner
Review from Rhonda Rhiner
17 events 3 reviews

Lots of good fun and laughs, creative lyrics , a perfect way to get in the mood for Halloween!

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Heather-Sue Wax
Review from Heather-Sue Wax
22 events 2 reviews

Fabulous show. Clever and very funny. Love the venue. Highly recommended!!

reviewed Oct 26 2019 report as inappropriate
K
Review from K
4 events 2 reviews

This was such a fun night! Loads of laughs and truly funny song parodies. The singing of some characters is outstanding. Be prepared for adult content in both words and actions.
The creator/producer/song writer is such a talented guy. He'll set...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Jaena Conover
Review from Jaena Conover
6 events 1 review

So good! This show was AMAZING! Probably one of the best I have seen from them and I have seen quite a few of their shows. So clever! It was wonder totally a must see!!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Begg
Review from Stephanie Begg
1 event 1 review

So much fun!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Virgoleah1
Review from Virgoleah1
7 events 1 review

The show was amazingly funny and entertaining. Loved the musical numbers. I highly recommend seeing if you enjoy puppets, adult humor, and the 80s.

reviewed Oct 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Herbert Hodes
Review from Herbert Hodes
3 events 1 review

What a fun evening!
Great crowd.
Great production.
Looking forward to “Die Hard”

reviewed Oct 18 2019 report as inappropriate