1565992454 kb goldstar1
Rated by 103 members
Ronald Martin
Review from Ronald Martin
Red Velvet 91 events 37 reviews

Cast was great in all aspects, singing dancing and acting. Play and music was wonderful. Kinky Boots is one of my all time favorite plays.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Ashley Farley
Review from Ashley Farley
Red Velvet 4 events 2 reviews

Holy smokes, sis!
Darius Harper was AMAZING as Lola and this show far exceeded my expectations. I am here for it!

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
di di
Review from di di
44 events 23 reviews

Acting, singing, choriography was excellent,. Costumes fab.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim B.
Review from Tim B.
95 events 20 reviews

The cast was great and I love the venue!

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
irma
Review from irma
27 events 17 reviews

Great Fun ! Creative staging ,esp for a large cast, Simon (Lola ) has the most beautiful voice !! Go See it !~!!! if you want to be entertained !!

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Ang777
Review from Ang777
73 events 14 reviews

The talented cast presented a great show.

reviewed Aug 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni King
Review from Toni King
27 events 11 reviews

I would see this show again and again......and again. The venue was lovely, parking was a breeze and the seats were gr8! THE CAST WAS AMAZING! Darius Harper, who played Lola, is the new love of my life.

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
coopfan
Review from coopfan
19 events 10 reviews

Saw the Broadway production and was blown away. This one comes pretty close! The lead performers' voices are all incredible. Chorus harmonies and chorus dancers do a phenomenal job, especially considering the size of the stage. Closing number...continued

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
jerryeco
Review from jerryeco
14 events 8 reviews

It was very well done, great fun! I'd highly recommend it. Also Phoenix Theatre is one of the best theaters to enjoy a show.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
John Beeson
Review from John Beeson
28 events 8 reviews

Thought provoking and entertaining

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Sidonie
Review from Sidonie
23 events 7 reviews

Excellent performance. Good sound and cast very talented.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Villa
Review from Diane Villa
39 events 7 reviews

What a great show!! I loved the performances and the story. One of my favorite shows!

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Margie Camacho
Review from Margie Camacho
9 events 5 reviews

Amazing singers and dancers! We loved it. Thanks to Goldstar for great tickets.

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jd
Review from Jd
28 events 5 reviews

Great acting and singing. Story line easy to follow

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Roxanne
Review from Roxanne
10 events 5 reviews

I grabbed these seats last minute, and they were great! Intimate venue and the show was great! Allow plenty of time to find parking, as one of the lots was closed and parking is limited.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Priscilla Pond
Review from Priscilla Pond
13 events 5 reviews

The musical and dance performances were truly amazing. Phoenix Theater never disappoints and even the front of the house staff/concessions, etc are always so hospitable and efficient. I had heard this was a fantastic show but lead and...continued

reviewed Oct 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Jand S
Review from Jand S
10 events 4 reviews

Amazing cast with stellar singing and dancing. We loved it!

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Tanya Alker
Review from Tanya Alker
10 events 4 reviews

Fantastic show!! Brilliant cast!! Fabulous experience .... definitely worth seeing!!

reviewed Sep 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Tanya Alker
Review from Tanya Alker
10 events 4 reviews

It was a brilliant show!!! Completely worth seeing!! Cast were amazing!! A definite must!

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Just Sherm
Review from Just Sherm
8 events 4 reviews

Ridiculously enjoyable and well worth every farthing. The production was top notch, the performers sharp and engaging... and what can you say about "Lola"?... Holy smokes that performance was spot-on nails!

A night at Phoenix Theater is usually...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4