1565992454 kb goldstar1
Rated by 54 members
Ronald Martin
Review from Ronald Martin
Red Velvet 82 events 33 reviews

Cast was great in all aspects, singing dancing and acting. Play and music was wonderful. Kinky Boots is one of my all time favorite plays.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Ashley Farley
Review from Ashley Farley
Red Velvet 4 events 2 reviews

Holy smokes, sis!
Darius Harper was AMAZING as Lola and this show far exceeded my expectations. I am here for it!

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Krista Cunningham
Review from Krista Cunningham
Red Velvet 12 events 2 reviews

What a great great show! Stellar performance by every. single. person.
Venue is great too!

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Tim B.
Review from Tim B.
95 events 20 reviews

The cast was great and I love the venue!

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
irma
Review from irma
23 events 15 reviews

Great Fun ! Creative staging ,esp for a large cast, Simon (Lola ) has the most beautiful voice !! Go See it !~!!! if you want to be entertained !!

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Ang777
Review from Ang777
67 events 13 reviews

The talented cast presented a great show.

reviewed Aug 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni King
Review from Toni King
27 events 11 reviews

I would see this show again and again......and again. The venue was lovely, parking was a breeze and the seats were gr8! THE CAST WAS AMAZING! Darius Harper, who played Lola, is the new love of my life.

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
coopfan
Review from coopfan
19 events 10 reviews

Saw the Broadway production and was blown away. This one comes pretty close! The lead performers' voices are all incredible. Chorus harmonies and chorus dancers do a phenomenal job, especially considering the size of the stage. Closing number...continued

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
jerryeco
Review from jerryeco
13 events 8 reviews

It was very well done, great fun! I'd highly recommend it. Also Phoenix Theatre is one of the best theaters to enjoy a show.

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Sidonie
Review from Sidonie
23 events 7 reviews

Excellent performance. Good sound and cast very talented.

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jand S
Review from Jand S
10 events 4 reviews

Amazing cast with stellar singing and dancing. We loved it!

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Just Sherm
Review from Just Sherm
8 events 4 reviews

Ridiculously enjoyable and well worth every farthing. The production was top notch, the performers sharp and engaging... and what can you say about "Lola"?... Holy smokes that performance was spot-on nails!

A night at Phoenix Theater is usually...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
John Beeson
Review from John Beeson
19 events 4 reviews

Thought provoking and entertaining

reviewed Sep 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Villa
Review from Diane Villa
34 events 4 reviews

What a great show!! I loved the performances and the story. One of my favorite shows!

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Jd
Review from Jd
23 events 3 reviews

Great acting and singing. Story line easy to follow

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Tanya Alker
Review from Tanya Alker
8 events 3 reviews

It was a brilliant show!!! Completely worth seeing!! Cast were amazing!! A definite must!

reviewed Sep 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Marybeth King
Review from Marybeth King
3 events 2 reviews

A fast-moving fun performance.

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
David Samora
Review from David Samora
11 events 2 reviews

Great show I hope more people go to see it and use gold stars

reviewed Aug 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Glen
Review from Glen
10 events 2 reviews

I have never been disappointed with any production at The Phoenix Theatre but I must admit Kinky Boots was in a class by itself. IT WAS PHENOMENAL from beginning to end! LOVED IT!!!!!!!

reviewed Sep 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

It was a great performance. The actor who played Lola is phenomenal!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1