1574383972 media20191122 34264 kdeo6cjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 108 members
Kenneth Robert Vogel
Review from Kenneth Robert Vogel
Red Velvet 16 events 5 reviews

Don’t miss this show!

A terrific cast and musicians deliver a raucous evening of energetic entertainment. Somewhere in the middle you wonder if you are not watching performances by the original Million Dollar Quartet, made up of Carl Perkins,...continued

reviewed Dec 20 2019 report as inappropriate
JJ
Review from JJ
54 events 44 reviews

Fantastic. I am not a big fan of this music but I am now a convert. WOW, this is a whole genre of music that I am now interested in learning more about. This was a great concert & performance. Each character is talented enough to stand alone but...continued

reviewed Dec 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
18 events 13 reviews

Fabulous performance; superb talent. Fun show. Recommendation 10/10.

reviewed Jan 01 2020 report as inappropriate
ilene
Review from ilene
77 events 12 reviews

Great show loved every minute ?

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Mrischard
Review from Mrischard
22 events 11 reviews

I was thrilled with this show, it was so much fun! What a group of incredibly talented artists. Great actors and brilliant musicians! A must see! Thank you so much for such a great production, strong work!

reviewed Jan 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Roxy
Review from Roxy
10 events 9 reviews

Loved every minute of this show - the music, the story, the energy, the talent! It was a fabulous show. One worth seeing again.

reviewed Jan 01 2020 report as inappropriate
MJ BY
Review from MJ BY
15 events 6 reviews

Great show, great cast. High energy and couldn't stop groovin to the beat! If you love rockabilly go see it.

reviewed Jan 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Louise Duclos
Review from Louise Duclos
7 events 5 reviews

Great energy, amazing talents

reviewed Feb 12 2020 report as inappropriate
susie
Review from susie
33 events 5 reviews

It was THE BEST CONCERT I'VE EVER BEEN TO AND I GO TO A LOT OF THEM!!!
Of course it took place in the era i grew up. These fellas looked, sang, and acted exactly like the REAL THING!!!!!
I would see it again in a heartbeat, i hated to leave the...continued

reviewed Jan 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Brian Bettini
Review from Brian Bettini
11 events 5 reviews

The music takes you back in time.
The entire cast is amazing!

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Lisa Phipps
Review from Lisa Phipps
18 events 5 reviews

Voices were great! Fun show! There is not a bad seat in this theater.

reviewed Jan 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Kathleen McCartney
Review from Kathleen McCartney
18 events 4 reviews

It was great ...performers were grea

reviewed Jan 16 2020 report as inappropriate
Rosemary Cooke
Review from Rosemary Cooke
7 events 3 reviews

A must see production. Great tunes you'll recognize. Stellar musicians portraying iconic music legends with top of the line performances. You'll be transported to one day in history that will entertain and impress you.

reviewed Jan 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Natasha Sikonia
Review from Natasha Sikonia
27 events 3 reviews

Beautiful show!

reviewed Dec 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Kelli Demski
Review from Kelli Demski
18 events 3 reviews

Off the charts Fantastic show!!! I recommend it for anyone. Very entertaining. The musicians are outstandingly talented!

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Carol Groff
Review from Carol Groff
7 events 3 reviews

So much talent in one tiny room! Loved the depiction of 4 music legends and 1 iconic night. Only wish I had brought more people with me, especially mom and dad who would have grown up with them all.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Renate Ellsworth
Review from Renate Ellsworth
12 events 3 reviews

The portion at the end was the best part.

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Glen
Review from Glen
14 events 3 reviews

We LOVED every moment! The music, all the singers; the stage was filled with unbelievable talent! We would see it again and have already recommended it to others.

reviewed Dec 19 2019 report as inappropriate
maynard breese
Review from maynard breese
42 events 2 reviews

Amazing performers, the sound quality was so superior to what I expected from a stage show, and the talent musically of the quartet was stunning. Would totally recommend this show to anyone

reviewed Dec 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary
Review from Mary
3 events 2 reviews

Entertaining play of 4 iconic fathers of rock and roll. All actors were excellent; however, Chris Lash channelled Jerry Lee Lewis and took this production to the next level. A must see performance! Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate