1572474584 media20191030 12138 1xs986jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 23 members
Jan Schmidt
Review from Jan Schmidt
65 events 14 reviews

Such a beautiful production! I've never seen anything less than outstanding at this theater. It's just a shame that there's no leg room & the sight lines can be a problem because of the shallow rake of the house.

reviewed Nov 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Debbie Kahn
Review from Debbie Kahn
103 events 11 reviews
John Beeson
Review from John Beeson
24 events 8 reviews

Great cast and wonderful music

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Rita Schuett
Review from Rita Schuett
11 events 4 reviews

Was one of the best plays I’ve seen. Their voices and costumes were outstanding, the sets were fabulous. I’ve always loved the movie and the play was even better.

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Jean Segunda Agregado
Review from Jean Segunda Agregado
5 events 3 reviews

Talk about going down memory lane! I've only seen this story in film decades ago. Julie Andrews is the only standard I have to compare when it comes to the very challenging tunes in this musical. A big kudos to Mother Abbess and Maria for...continued

reviewed Nov 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Dawn DeFord
Review from Dawn DeFord
12 events 3 reviews

This was an amazing production of the Sound of Music! We were there for opening night and we felt like the performance was flawless. Amazing voices of standing cast come on an absolutely delightful musical performance by all of the cast and crew. 

reviewed Nov 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Becky
Review from Becky
5 events 2 reviews

This production was one of the best I’ve seen! Would highly recommend!!

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Corri soberanes
Review from Corri soberanes
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful show! I love the Phoenix Theatre

reviewed Nov 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Kaye Bahr
Review from Kaye Bahr
4 events 1 review

Beautiful production

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathya Mendoza
Review from Kathya Mendoza
3 events 1 review

Fantastic show, the whole family loved it. Performers were top notch and ushers at the venue were very helpful.

reviewed Dec 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Tb
Review from Tb
9 events 1 review

Great performance! Music and production quality were outstanding! It was a great escape to Austria.

reviewed Nov 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Long
Review from Stephanie Long
1 event 1 review

Great performance!

reviewed Nov 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Iris
Review from Iris
6 events 1 review

It was perfection from beginning to end!

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Debra Quay-Castaldo
Review from Debra Quay-Castaldo
3 events 1 review

So entertaining and great acting and their voices were fantastic!

reviewed Nov 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Joseph Lester
Review from Joseph Lester
1 event 1 review

The play was excellent.

reviewed Nov 26 2019 report as inappropriate