Capone 1004131
Rated by 21 members
Jake
Review from Jake
70 events 59 reviews

This is a second time attending one of his shows. He had us laughing crying and clapping our hands the majority of his show. We cannot wait until he returns.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Debi & Alan
Review from Debi & Alan
15 events 7 reviews

We enjoyed our evening at Tommy T's. Capone was VERY entertaining as was the two warm up comedians. We would return to see them again. The club is a nice small venue gem.

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Monique R
Review from Monique R
41 events 5 reviews

He was Hilarious !!!!!

reviewed Oct 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Sunshine
Review from Sunshine
6 events 3 reviews

Well, it was my husband's birthday and I wanted to show him a good time so I asked my girlfriends if they would like to tag along. We had the best time you can imagine! Capone was so funny, everyone said how good it felt to laugh out loud. ...continued

reviewed Feb 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Trice Stringfellow
Review from Trice Stringfellow
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome show. Easy ticket access. Will purchase again.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Davina Edwards
Review from Davina Edwards
22 events 2 reviews

Capone is Funny! kept us laughing....warm up comedians did a great job! nice venue.....They accommodated my large party, gave us good seats. Nice staff that is very attentive!.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Jamila Wilson
Review from Jamila Wilson
8 events 2 reviews

The show was hilarious... I've seen him on tv and always wanted to meet him and I did... took pictures which was very exciting to be able to have the great experience and memorable moment...

reviewed Mar 01 2015 report as inappropriate
melissa
Review from melissa
3 events 1 review

He was hilarious!

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Gayla Collins
Review from Gayla Collins
1 event 1 review

It was date night with my husband and we were celebrating his bday we both laughed so hard looking forward to our next show at Tommy T's;-)

reviewed May 24 2019 report as inappropriate