1707793 donnell comic
Rated by 49 members
Jake
Review from Jake
70 events 59 reviews

Rawlings is a very good comic, his excessive use of the N word did not make me feel very good. I can deal with some profanity, but the constant use of the N word, I thought was kind of sad. This man is very talented, I do not understand why some...continued

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Roy
Review from Roy
78 events 22 reviews

Donnell Rawlings was really great. Enjoyed the evening and how can you go wrong with Goldstar pricing for this event. The venue and the show was nonstop comedy. I'd enjoy seeing him again.

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
LadyD
Review from LadyD
29 events 14 reviews

He was good pretty funny!

reviewed Jul 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Kathleen Williams
Review from Kathleen Williams
25 events 13 reviews

He was very funny, but my husband and I (senior citizens) didn't always understand what he was talking about.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Tiffaney Lee
Review from Tiffaney Lee
35 events 12 reviews

Donnell was funny and had witty jokes. Opening act wasn't that great though.

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Aimee Sessions Godwin
Review from Aimee Sessions Godwin
13 events 5 reviews

Comedians were great. Be careful to review your food and drink bill. They add gratuity into it.

reviewed Jun 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Judy D Lewis
Review from Judy D Lewis
14 events 5 reviews

Couldn't stop laughing! I love Donnell! My only regret is that I wished my son would have been there! He would laugh harder than I would!!!

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Aimee Sessions Godwin
Review from Aimee Sessions Godwin
13 events 5 reviews

Laughed so hard my face hurt...

reviewed Jul 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Cking50
Review from Cking50
14 events 4 reviews

I really enjoyed the show, I thought Donnell was extremely funny and his delivery was great. I also enjoy the opening act who my boyfriend thought was the main event before she introduced Donnell:-).

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
A Benson
Review from A Benson
10 events 4 reviews

The show started late but Donnell's performance was hysterical!

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
12 events 3 reviews

Donnell was hysterical. VERY FUNNY.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
14 events 3 reviews

Donnell was very entertaining! Great show!!!

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Seabrook
Review from Seabrook
25 events 3 reviews

Good show. I saw it Friday night, good way to kick off the wekend

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
khelak5
Review from khelak5
23 events 3 reviews

Hilarious! I had a great time and laughed from the opening comedian of the night, until Donnell left the stage. Great show!

reviewed Jun 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
27 events 3 reviews

Sound system a little uneven - at times hard to hear the jokes

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Hirut Tsegaye
Review from Hirut Tsegaye
24 events 2 reviews


It was good but it would have been better if Donnel was not worried about beeing sued!Thank you,will definetly see him againe.

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Mr white chocolate
Review from Mr white chocolate
7 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

great show, easy parking, easy to find, good food and service.

reviewed Jun 23 2012 report as inappropriate
blessd
Review from blessd
9 events 2 reviews

He was very funny. My friends and I were crying laughing. I would definitely go see him again.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Khaoss15
Review from Khaoss15
7 events 2 reviews

I was skeptical about seeing Donell Rawlings because not all comedians who are good in skits are good at stand up. His opening act, Dawn B was hilarious. She would have been a tough act to follow, but I was pleasantly surprised that Donnell was...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1