1417815665 tony rock tickets
Rated by 25 members
Sharronda Optimistic Wheat
Review from Sharronda Optimistic Wheat
14 events 2 reviews

I would have to give this night a complete 5 stars. Tony Rock was absolutely hilarious. He’s much funnier than his brother. I’d never seen him do stand up. I was pleasantly surprised. He is clever and witty and he kept the crowd going beginning to...continued

reviewed Jan 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Jasmine
Review from Jasmine
5 events 2 reviews

The VIP seats were horrible. We ended up moving to general admission seats just to have a better view of the stage. He was hilariously funny

reviewed Jan 04 2020 report as inappropriate
Blanch
Review from Blanch
30 events 2 reviews

Tony Rock was awesome. He kept the audience laughing throughout the entire show!! I would definitely see him again!

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Kathy Wong
Review from Kathy Wong
10 events 2 reviews

Tony Rock is hilarious! We enjoyed his show from beginning to end! We could not stop laughing and we didn't want to! Worth every penny. If you get the chance to see him, do it! You will not regret it!

reviewed Jan 03 2020 report as inappropriate
Vickie Gilbert
Review from Vickie Gilbert
4 events 1 review

Awesome show!

reviewed Jan 03 2020 report as inappropriate
Dawns Eyes
Review from Dawns Eyes
9 events 1 review

Great comedian definitely funny

reviewed Apr 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Sharron Scott
Review from Sharron Scott
6 events 1 review

Hilarious comedy runs in this family's blood, for sure!!! Relevant, engaging, perfectly timed jokes. Would go see him again anytime!

reviewed Feb 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Shelette Ross
Review from Shelette Ross
3 events 1 review

I, as well as my party of four, absolutely LOVED Tony Rock! I have always been a fan and when he shows up he never falls short. Great show and great accommodations for the show.

reviewed Jan 04 2020 report as inappropriate
Felicia Miller
Review from Felicia Miller
2 events 1 review

This was my third time seeing Tony Rock and he didn’t disappoint!!! I’ve yet to experience the same material by him and this time my face was hurting from laughing so much.

reviewed Jan 04 2020 report as inappropriate