1541780624 long island ballet theatres the nutcracker tickets
Rated by 16 members
Shaoquan Lin
Review from Shaoquan Lin
209 events 119 reviews

The young dancers might not be professionals, but they are so lovely. I enjoyed their happy Nutcracker performance very much.

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
karen hartig
Review from karen hartig
214 events 75 reviews

Very amateurish

reviewed Nov 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Boland
Review from Phyllis Boland
19 events 11 reviews

Very nice production! The dancers were great, and a narration explaining what was going on was great for the children in the audience.

reviewed Nov 26 2017 report as inappropriate
Katie Batilla
Review from Katie Batilla
15 events 7 reviews

This was a very fun and intimate showing of the Nutcracker. It was great to see so many children performing and see how talented they are! Absolutely lovely performance.

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Mark Meyer
Review from Mark Meyer
8 events 6 reviews

The dancers were wonderful. My granddaughter was mesmerized during the performance. The clothing was bright and festive. The scenery needed to be a little more elaborate.

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Splishsplaah
Review from Splishsplaah
12 events 2 reviews

It was magical for me and my daughters.

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Sylvia Soto Davila
Review from Sylvia Soto Davila
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the beautiful show. Got good seats, even though the view was a bit obstructed by the person sitting in front of me who kept moving side to side.

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Joseph Palackal
Review from Joseph Palackal
5 events 1 review

This was a low-level performance, meant for the parents and well-wishers of the dancers. Goldstar should not have advertised it and charge ten dollars for booking fee.
In my view your credibility now has a big question mark.

reviewed Nov 30 2019 report as inappropriate