1508451307 oregon ballet nuctracker james mcgrew tickets
Rated by 121 members
Craig Williams
Review from Craig Williams
Red Velvet 28 events 5 reviews

I thought this was great. I hadn't seen the Nutcracker since I was a kid, and this version was even better than I remembered. Took my 3 year-old daughter, and she had a great time too.

reviewed Dec 23 2016 report as inappropriate
T. L. Nicole Emanuel
Review from T. L. Nicole Emanuel
35 events 9 reviews

EXCELLENT!

reviewed Dec 19 2015 report as inappropriate
Luanna
Review from Luanna
34 events 6 reviews

Best sets, performances and atmosphere I've ever seen for the Nutcracker.

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Charleen Borger
Review from Charleen Borger
30 events 6 reviews

The sets, costumes and performance...All was spectacular. The 4 of us were comfortable and could see and hear perfectly. I don't remember enjoying the Nutcracker so completely the last time, 10+ years ago.

reviewed Dec 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Deepa Bhan
Review from Deepa Bhan
27 events 5 reviews

It was a great show! Enjoyed seeing Ballet after a long time. The play was well choreographed, and the setting and costumes were nice.

reviewed Dec 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Terry Folen
Review from Terry Folen
16 events 5 reviews

We go every year and it was wonderful
Like always. Our daughter is 14 now and in her 3 year of ballet. That dance background has helped her to enjoy the performance even more I'm that she now can appreciate the difficulty and
Hard work
Of the...continued

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
J
Review from J
20 events 4 reviews

Great seat at a great price, near the center and about 15 rows back from the stage on the main floor. Perfect experience!

reviewed Dec 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Treylmix
Review from Treylmix
25 events 3 reviews
Vicky
Review from Vicky
12 events 3 reviews

Beautiful sets and costumes! Talented dancers

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Mari Bosch
Review from Mari Bosch
7 events 3 reviews

Beautiful stage presentation and costumes, and good dancing performances. I wished the story line had not been changed and more mature artistic performers. Only a thought.. I did fully enjoyed the presentation.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Heidi Williams
Review from Heidi Williams
16 events 3 reviews

Excellent! Loved it!!

reviewed Dec 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Jennifer
Review from Jennifer
6 events 3 reviews

Fantastic experience! This is an annual event for my family. This year we took my mom, who has mobility issues. I contacted Goldstar to arrange for accessible seating and they were prompt and efficient. I even added a ticket to our original...continued

reviewed Dec 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Cristy Gilmer
Review from Cristy Gilmer
5 events 3 reviews

It was a magical night for my 3 daughters and I. We had excellent balcony seats. The sets were beautiful and the dancing was wonderful. My 13 year old absolutely loved it. My 25 & 27 year old daughters were equally impressed. Everyone should...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Allison Verville
Review from Allison Verville
4 events 3 reviews

Magical. Absolutely splendid! Was such a delight to be able to take my Mother to this production.

reviewed Dec 19 2015 report as inappropriate
hilaryb
Review from hilaryb
12 events 3 reviews

Our seats were fantastic. The costumes were spectacular and the dancing was beautiful. What a treat!

reviewed Dec 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Peter Kappertz
Review from Peter Kappertz
22 events 3 reviews

Really enjoyed the performance. The set decorations were extraordinary.

reviewed Dec 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Christmas
Review from Christmas
4 events 3 reviews

Very nice performance.

reviewed Dec 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Janae
Review from Janae
14 events 3 reviews

Wonderful!

reviewed Dec 13 2015 report as inappropriate
erohay
Review from erohay
9 events 2 reviews

Goldstar is our favorite way to get our tickets. The customer service is always fast when we have questions and the seats are always perfect.

reviewed Dec 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Taylor
Review from Taylor
2 events 2 reviews

Great seats, and great show.

reviewed Dec 15 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3