1578447934 mamma mia tickets 2
Rated by 20 members
Heinrich56
Review from Heinrich56
46 events 15 reviews

We really enjoyed it. So glad we went. By the end, all of the audience was standing and clapping, if not dancing. A wonderful entertainment experience!!

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Carolyn Gorin
Review from Carolyn Gorin
8 events 4 reviews

Five stars!!!! Excellent rendition of wonderful show/story. I was dancing in my seat!!! Theater was just ok as the seats were very comfortable but hard to see the stage as visibility was hampered

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Dan Ingraham
Review from Dan Ingraham
7 events 4 reviews

The actress that played Sophie Sheriden did a great job. The actor playing Harry Bright was good. Outside of a couple of ensemble cast members, the singing and acting were subpar, but the music of ABBA makes it a success anyway.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Tessy Knudsen
Review from Tessy Knudsen
16 events 3 reviews

Mamma Mia was a great production. Great acting, singing, and dancing! Loved it! Margie Boule was excellent as Donna!

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
M McMahon
Review from M McMahon
7 events 3 reviews

There were some great voices, but not many. Our group felt that Margie Boule's performance was wooden (though she really has a great voice); this wasn't a good fit for her. Overall production value seemed low. We see a lot of community events...continued

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Kent Brudney
Review from Kent Brudney
12 events 2 reviews

Great fun! Great talent!

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
Sandra Taylor
Review from Sandra Taylor
2 events 1 review

Had such a fun evening. The cast had the whole audience up, dancing in the aisles!

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 1 review

I bought tickets for friends so they could see the show. They had perfect seats and loved the show and venue. Thank you for a great experience!!!

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Margo Nelson
Review from Margo Nelson
12 events 1 review

Incredible Show!! So much talent and a fabulous venue.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Lynn Zimmerman
Review from Lynn Zimmerman
7 events 1 review

Loved it!! Strong cast! Especially loved the actor who played the dad, Harry! He was fantastic!!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
KayC
Review from KayC
13 events 1 review

Terrible seats that were set up in the back in an aisle. Almost impossible to see stage. Totally bad experience

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Linda French
Review from Linda French
1 event 1 review

The cast was great. Especially the role of Sophia. Loved the venue. Awesome theater. We had a lovely time

reviewed Feb 13 2020 report as inappropriate
Patricia Ullman
Review from Patricia Ullman
4 events 1 review

We noticed that the surrounding audience was really "into" this play. I particularly loved that there was a live orchestra - great job there! Mamma Mia is always great fun. Hooray for Stumptown Stages.

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate