Mannheim steamroller 1115121
4.5 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Christine Bowdish
Red Velvet 53 events 13 reviews

What a great way to start the holiday season. We loved the show and our seats were great.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Bunte
36 events 4 reviews

It was an awesome performance! Seats were excellent!

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil Belhumeur
17 events 3 reviews

Great show and fantastic seats. Imagine my surprise seven I picked up my tickets at will call and discovered I was in the 2nd row! Had a wonderful evening.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Bergman
23 events 3 reviews

great way to spend an evening after working all week. So relaxing- wonderful music.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Margo
16 events 3 reviews

The music was as expected, but the video/slides behind the musicians was distracting at best and blatantly commercial. The intent was to sell their CD's in the lobby after the performance. I would never go see them again.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trish Tregaskis Bolen
6 events 2 reviews

I have always LOVED the music of Mannheim Steamroller & have many of their CDs. I had never seen them live. The Gold star seating was fabulous...we were impressed! The musicians themselves were excellent & the music was wonderful. My...continued

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary McCurtain
4 events 1 review

Excellent seat- row 4-
Plus Gold star was able to add a 3rd Person to my 2 seats. We were able to all 3 sit together. Plus the Performance was GREAT!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Katherine
7 events 1 review

Great seats and wonderful show!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Varga
3 events 1 review

It was very lame. The screen images looked to be from the 80's. The performers seemed like they were trying to be teen rock stars. I would not recommend this show to anyone. We left half way through.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Mannheim is so off the cuff but truly good music. I had a difficult time sitting still. I especially enjoy the percussionists and watching them do what they do!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate