Mannheim steamroller 1115121
4.5 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Christine Bowdish

What a great way to start the holiday season. We loved the show and our seats were great.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Bunte

It was an awesome performance! Seats were excellent!

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil Belhumeur

Great show and fantastic seats. Imagine my surprise seven I picked up my tickets at will call and discovered I was in the 2nd row! Had a wonderful evening.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin Bergman

great way to spend an evening after working all week. So relaxing- wonderful music.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Margo

The music was as expected, but the video/slides behind the musicians was distracting at best and blatantly commercial. The intent was to sell their CD's in the lobby after the performance. I would never go see them again.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Trish Tregaskis Bolen

I have always LOVED the music of Mannheim Steamroller & have many of their CDs. I had never seen them live. The Gold star seating was fabulous...we were impressed! The musicians themselves were excellent & the music was wonderful. My...continued

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary McCurtain

Excellent seat- row 4-
Plus Gold star was able to add a 3rd Person to my 2 seats. We were able to all 3 sit together. Plus the Performance was GREAT!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Katherine

Great seats and wonderful show!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Varga

It was very lame. The screen images looked to be from the 80's. The performers seemed like they were trying to be teen rock stars. I would not recommend this show to anyone. We left half way through.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Mannheim is so off the cuff but truly good music. I had a difficult time sitting still. I especially enjoy the percussionists and watching them do what they do!

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate