1533853975 submission 20180809 15623 72r9n1
Rated by 14 members
David Bellis-Squires
Review from David Bellis-Squires
Red Velvet 29 events 6 reviews

What a great spin on the Nutcracker story! Terrific!

reviewed Nov 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Ben Hintz
Review from Ben Hintz
Red Velvet 7 events 5 reviews

A great take on such a classic play! The choreography was absolutely amazing. I was also very impressed with our seats, Goldstar placed us up close and center!

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Elaine Magdelene
Review from Elaine Magdelene
31 events 19 reviews

what a great experience! so modern and so 1980's! good for kids and any grown up who remembers the 1980's! a unique experience for any of us who have seen the Nutcracker a hundred times! such a different take on an old classic! wonderful,...continued

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Sheri Polito
Review from Sheri Polito
26 events 3 reviews

Fabulous Performance. It was true to
the music score with an addition of an electric violin that enhanced the music even more. What talented dancers and performers! A joyful experience for all ages.

reviewed Nov 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Paula jones
Review from Paula jones
3 events 2 reviews

It was wonderful. I liked that the cast stayed with the story line of the actual Nut Cracker. I enjoyed watching all of the different dances. Very well put together. Oh and I Loved Curtis Blow, he brought back all of the songs I remembered.

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Heidi Owen
Review from Heidi Owen
5 events 2 reviews

My husband, my 13 year old daughter and I all loved this show! The DJ preshow an intermission show, and the audience participation warm up by the host Kurtis Blow was so much fun. The dancing and pantomime was AMAZING. This does for Hip Hop...continued

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Nessagroove
Review from Nessagroove
13 events 2 reviews

The nutcracker reimagined w/ Hip Hop...SO MUCH FUN. Amazing dancers, story and all about LOVE! I would see it again for sure.

reviewed Nov 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Sara Cole
Review from Sara Cole
2 events 1 review

Great show... great seats

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Jessica Owens-Maple
Review from Jessica Owens-Maple
2 events 1 review

Seats were not the greatest...of to the far left of stage blocking the view a bit. But the show was awesome !

reviewed Nov 13 2018 report as inappropriate