Timlee 081913
Rated by 26 members
Elizabeth C.
Review from Elizabeth C.
151 events 28 reviews

Tim Lee was very witty. As an engineer, I particularly enjoyed his blending of graphs, equations and scientific concepts with the mundane aspects of life. But I don't think you need to be an engineer to enjoy his act. Funny, unique, and PG-rated.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Diane S.
Review from Diane S.
35 events 8 reviews

What a great way to show his comedic brilliance by using his educational background! We loved the charts & graphs.
The two gentlemen who preceded him were exceptionally funny. I have not seen that in other shows (except for Lewis Black).

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
g
Review from g
22 events 5 reviews

Nice to belly laugh, kept us attentive.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
OLGA LEGGEE
Review from OLGA LEGGEE
26 events 5 reviews

was not impressed at all

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

The show was wonderful. Extremely inventive and funny! Nice venue also.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Doug Taber
Review from Doug Taber
6 events 2 reviews

Clean funny humor is always the best type of humor. My wife and I laughed nonstop. Was a great time.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Wynne Myint
Review from Wynne Myint
10 events 2 reviews

Show was pretty short - ~1.5 hours.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
angelsea
Review from angelsea
6 events 1 review

Great show, enjoy warm-up comics too. Tim Lee was a new and refreshing approach to comedy, loved it!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Amanda Fink
Review from Amanda Fink
17 events 1 review

Tim is amazingly funny! The intelligent way he presents his material is absolutely perfect!!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Lorette Cherie Smith
Review from Lorette Cherie Smith
3 events 1 review

Unable to located event as given
All residential high volume condos

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate