Rated by 26 members
Elizabeth C.
Review from Elizabeth C.
152 events 28 reviews

Tim Lee was very witty. As an engineer, I particularly enjoyed his blending of graphs, equations and scientific concepts with the mundane aspects of life. But I don't think you need to be an engineer to enjoy his act. Funny, unique, and PG-rated.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Diane S.
Review from Diane S.
35 events 8 reviews

What a great way to show his comedic brilliance by using his educational background! We loved the charts & graphs.
The two gentlemen who preceded him were exceptionally funny. I have not seen that in other shows (except for Lewis Black).

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
g
Review from g
22 events 5 reviews

Nice to belly laugh, kept us attentive.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
OLGA LEGGEE
Review from OLGA LEGGEE
26 events 5 reviews

was not impressed at all

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

The show was wonderful. Extremely inventive and funny! Nice venue also.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Doug Taber
Review from Doug Taber
6 events 2 reviews

Clean funny humor is always the best type of humor. My wife and I laughed nonstop. Was a great time.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Wynne Myint
Review from Wynne Myint
10 events 2 reviews

Show was pretty short - ~1.5 hours.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
angelsea
Review from angelsea
6 events 1 review

Great show, enjoy warm-up comics too. Tim Lee was a new and refreshing approach to comedy, loved it!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Amanda Fink
Review from Amanda Fink
17 events 1 review

Tim is amazingly funny! The intelligent way he presents his material is absolutely perfect!!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Lorette Cherie Smith
Review from Lorette Cherie Smith
3 events 1 review

Unable to located event as given
All residential high volume condos

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the site, your agreement will result in cookies being set.