1457634762 50shadesof men cuffs collars tickets
Rated by 16 members
Diane Daniels
Review from Diane Daniels
10 events 5 reviews

How can you go wrong w/a stage full of gorgeous men! Food is very good; wait staff is amazing; all around a great way to spend the evening.

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Diane Daniels
Review from Diane Daniels
10 events 5 reviews

It was a blast! The guys did a good job and the crowd was really fun and lively. Food was good, drinks were good, temperature of the room was perfect, servers and wait staff were awesome! Coming back in December with more coworkers so we can...continued

reviewed Oct 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Emeline Mimi Tolentino Alvarez
Review from Emeline Mimi Tolentino Alvarez
4 events 2 reviews

These men danced the night away...my favorite-was Mike! Such an amazing night with a bunch of women. Don't forget your dollar bills!

reviewed Jun 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Contura Hopkins-Hatch
Review from Contura Hopkins-Hatch
5 events 1 review

Had a blast. The men were very nice and entertaining!

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Jasmin Brown
Review from Jasmin Brown
2 events 1 review

I really enjoyed the show, the fellas were very entertaining. My only suggestion is that the show is called "Fifty Shades of Men" I felt all the shades were not represented. I think it would have been really nice if there was at least African...continued

reviewed Jun 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Susan Hutchison Foust
Review from Susan Hutchison Foust
1 event 1 review

I took my friend to see the show for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. We enjoyed ourselves immensely! Thank you for the good time. Ladies, these guys are fun!

reviewed Oct 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Cole Richardson
Review from Cole Richardson
3 events 1 review

It was just so much fun!! Hands down one of the best girls night out I've ever experienced. My friends and I will absolutely go again when they come back.

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Regul8or
Review from Regul8or
3 events 1 review

The men were too old, and their moves weren't great. They was doing the same moves over and over with no excitement. It was just boring.

reviewed Dec 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Angela Murry
Review from Angela Murry
2 events 1 review

We had so much fun! What an awesome time. Hopefully they come back because we want to go again!

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate