1570835650 webp.net resizeimage
Rated by 319 members
ThelmaGrace
Review from ThelmaGrace
14 events 8 reviews

It was excellent.

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
ANDREA L. SESSION
Review from ANDREA L. SESSION
16 events 8 reviews

Wonderful - very entertaining

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Shelly Frisco
Review from Shelly Frisco
26 events 7 reviews

Absolutely amazing! Debbie Allen never fails to disappoint. So happy my daughters got to see such beautiful, talented kids.

reviewed Dec 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Diesel 71
Review from Diesel 71
15 events 5 reviews

Excellent production. Will be there next year.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Diesel 71
Review from Diesel 71
15 events 5 reviews

First time see if it and me and my daughter loved it. Will do it again next year

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
bassjam99
Review from bassjam99
9 events 5 reviews

I loved the play! Many new performers this year. The mother and father singers were exceptional! Especially the mother...WOW! The new location was much better to me as well. Much closer to home and FREE parking!

reviewed Dec 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Virgie Mosley
Review from Virgie Mosley
5 events 5 reviews

OMG!!!! Loved this musical: the energy, dancing , singing and acting. It was wonderful to see all of these genres of dancing from ballet, contemporary, hip hop, jazz and more. Kudos to Debbie Allen!

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Tiffani
Review from Tiffani
8 events 5 reviews

This is an entertaining show. This particular venue was easy to get to, parking is free with ample parking spaces the include parking from neighboring businesses. IMO kids over 7 will enjoy this show.

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
cpmclain
Review from cpmclain
20 events 4 reviews

I am so glad I started a tradition of taking my granddaughter to see this show! Now I have 3 granddaughters and they look forward to this experience, saying every year that they would love to be on the stage. This show is simply amazing! Thank you...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
cynthia rigsby
Review from cynthia rigsby
17 events 4 reviews

The show was amazing! The venue box office was extremely disorganized and they gave me someone else tickets. They did not post that there is a specific line for Goldstar customers and had EVERYONE waiting in what we thought was the correct line.

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Mary Henderson
Review from Mary Henderson
28 events 4 reviews

This year was my fourth year seeing the Hot Chocolate Nutcracker. I've taken different friends and family to see this great musical, written, produced, directed by Debbie Allen along with the help of phenomenal people working in the background...continued

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Karyn Mazin
Review from Karyn Mazin
25 events 4 reviews

Totally amazing! You have to see it.

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Karen
Review from Karen
8 events 4 reviews

Truly Amazing....So Proud of the cast!! I want to see it again!!

reviewed Dec 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Marcia
Review from Marcia
7 events 3 reviews

Debbie Allen doesn’t disappoint, as her imaginative and creative genius twists the tradition Nutcracker; giving her audience a theatre experience nothing short of spectacular. The Three Rats (Buckey, played by Ms. Allen herself) take us on an...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Musicque
Review from Musicque
15 events 3 reviews

Debbie Allen's HCN was absolutely fabulous. The production takes you on a magical, whimsical, soulful trip around the world. It's a "must-see" for children of all ages and very entertaining for adults. Fantastic and Delightful.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
karla
Review from karla
9 events 3 reviews

Great show!!! Loved the dance numbers and costumes. What a performance!!! I hope to go again next year. My niece loved it. I would recommend it to all.

reviewed Dec 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Mika Chu
Review from Mika Chu
19 events 3 reviews

I absolutely love this show. The dance is spectacular. Thank you to the talented people in the cast, production and the creators of the show

reviewed Dec 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Lynette Mason
Review from Lynette Mason
3 events 3 reviews

I always enjoy Debbie Allen's Hot Chocolate Nutcracker. This year wasn't as good as previous years. I was expecting a better show since it was the 10th anniversary.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Dee Perry
Review from Dee Perry
5 events 3 reviews

I really enjoyed the show and had a nice time.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
LeAnna Allmon
Review from LeAnna Allmon
3 events 3 reviews

Me and my 8 year old daughter was our first time. We were entertained from beginning to end. She is already saying she wants to go next time and can't wait to see it all over again.

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate