1570835650 webp.net resizeimage
Rated by 319 members
Curtis Walker
Review from Curtis Walker
1 event 1 review

My entire family loved it! I will definitely return in the years to come. Must improve on the will call process though. Perhaps a printout option...

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Christina Washington
Review from Christina Washington
1 event 1 review

My God-Child and I really enjoyed the show. It inspired her to one day join the Debbie Allen Dance Academy.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Norma Mtume
Review from Norma Mtume
19 events 1 review

Not only was dancing superb, but costumes, music and the recreated story. Congrats Company and partners.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Cassandra magee
Review from Cassandra magee
4 events 1 review

O.mg best performance ever the seats we amazing!...I would go see it again. Please let Debbie Allan know that she should add more dates next time

reviewed Dec 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancy Carter
Review from Nancy Carter
1 event 1 review

Our first time attending the Hot Chocolate Nutcracker and we absolutely loved it!! I plan to make a Family tradition and come see it every year.

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Tera Guthrie
Review from Tera Guthrie
1 event 1 review

Performance fun, dancers great! Mice annoying and not funny.

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Maria Hogains
Review from Maria Hogains
1 event 1 review

Phenomenal performance! It was nice to see so many differ cultures represented in this joyful rendition. Debbie Allen is so talented and you see it come alive for this !

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Silence phones and adult talking

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Danielle Medrano
Review from Danielle Medrano
1 event 1 review

The best version of the Nutcracker! Fully enjoyed it!

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Manyweather
Review from Judy Manyweather
3 events 1 review

The dancing, lighting, costumes and set were outstanding!!! I felt as if I had traveled the world in one night!!! This is a must see performance .

reviewed Dec 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Denise Minor
Review from Denise Minor
1 event 1 review

The kids & adults performances were great. It gets better every year. I love the location in Redondo Beach vs UCLA. Another fabulous production Mrs. Allen.

P.S. Seeing Mr. Stevie Wonder
& Mr. Norm Nixon was a bonus.

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Dabrina Haynes
Review from Dabrina Haynes
18 events 1 review

The performances were excellent. I only have one complaint the show didn’t start on time and a little more organization with ticketing. I take my daughter every year and she loves it!

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Bear
Review from Bear
15 events 1 review

The performance was great, but our seats were literally in the second to last row of the house. I had expected much better seats and was very disappointed. Because your system does not disclose the seats until show time, I may not be using...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Alphonso Davis
Review from Alphonso Davis
4 events 1 review

The show was great. I enjoyed every moment of it.

reviewed Dec 08 2017 report as inappropriate
Carmella
Review from Carmella
7 events 1 review

The show was wonderfully entertaining! The dancing was fabulous, and the writing was hilarious! My 7 year old son enjoyed it so much.
I hope this production becomes a holiday tradition.
I feel the staffing of the will-call ticketing booths be...continued

reviewed Dec 07 2017 report as inappropriate
Rita Patikas-Hunter
Review from Rita Patikas-Hunter
5 events 1 review

The show was fantastic. My daughter was in the performance. These kids work extremely hard to make this a success.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Mia Montgomery
Review from Mia Montgomery
3 events 1 review

They were very accommodating for my mother and he disability. The show was great and i look forward to attending more shows.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Crystal Ballard
Review from Crystal Ballard
1 event 1 review

This is a must see. I loved the performers and choreography. I’m still in aw of the time and attention they place on the details. Fun twist on the original. Job well done DADA.

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Larry Tinson
Review from Larry Tinson
2 events 1 review

This performance of the Nutcracker was done exceptionally well. The song and dance acts really showcased the talent of our future youth. Overall the production was a hit with me and very entertaining. I highly recommend it to everyone especially...continued

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Squirrel
Review from Squirrel
4 events 1 review

This was an AMAZING SHIW!

reviewed Dec 05 2019 report as inappropriate