1511999092 hip hop nutcracker tickets
Rated by 17 members
frugal
Review from frugal
70 events 45 reviews

The performance was great, but considering the venue, the tickets should not have been that expensive. Most likely, I will not go to another performance at that theater.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Veronica Santiago
Review from Veronica Santiago
25 events 11 reviews

It was fine, wished there was more hip hop dancing as titled. Mostly rubber band movements, which became redundant after a few scenes.

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Brooklynn
Review from Brooklynn
46 events 5 reviews

The cost of the performance was not aligned with the level of dance. Very disappointing.

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Slow Fat Ninja
Review from Slow Fat Ninja
6 events 3 reviews

good show. I enjoyed the break from the norm. would've been more enjoyable to see more hip hop and less circus acts. but it was a nice change of pace.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Sonia Viana
Review from Sonia Viana
20 events 2 reviews

Loved the talented young creative dancing.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Kita Hender
Review from Kita Hender
9 events 1 review

Great show. Very talented and entertaining dancers

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Roberta Gelt
Review from Roberta Gelt
3 events 1 review

I really wanted to like it most of the dancers were just not good. There were as lot of hand movements but not many real hip hop routines. The young man in a blue costume in the second half was incredible so I’m glad I stayed to see him. I...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Chrishana Waters
Review from Chrishana Waters
1 event 1 review

It was entertaining, fast-paced yet hard to follow the story line without any dialogue.

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Lyann73
Review from Lyann73
4 events 1 review

My daughter (10yrs old) and I thoroughly enjoyed the show. Balcony seats were a tight fit for me 5'10 and my daughter 5'7.

reviewed Dec 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Steven Schechter
Review from Steven Schechter
4 events 1 review

Show was amazing. Totally exceeded all of our expectations. Took the family because our 8 year old would like it and he cant sit through a traditional Nutcracker. He was totally mesmerized and into it for the whole show, as was his 76 year old...continued

reviewed Dec 17 2017 report as inappropriate
Marguerite Thomas
Review from Marguerite Thomas
1 event 1 review

Such a GREAT show!! My daughter and I first time attending. We only wish there were more Nutcrackers to sale at the boutique.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate