Boeing boeing temp 1
4.6 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Claudia

Great seats, nice venue. Parking was a breeze. I just about laughed through the whole play, wish I had gone sooner.. just because I told so many friends it was a Must See and we saw it on the last night. Delicious dinner just around the corner...continued

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Branch

Simply amazing! Wonderful time, thoroughly entertaining.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Pender

I haven't laughed that much in ages. Each performer was perfectly cast. Staff at theatre experienced, professional and very helpful.

reviewed Feb 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Terry

A classic farce done with a spectacular ensemble. My husband and I had a "date" night, but I think our teenager would have really enjoyed this show.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Levy

Excellent experience for a small theatre. Very good acting and a retro style venue. Easy to find and park in the street nearby.
Very entertaining show.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from K Appleyard

The cast is just wonderful. I haven't heard my husband laughs heartily in a while. We are looking forward to the next play and will definitely invite friends.

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurel Youngstrom

Perhaps the best performance I have attended at RCT, throughout the years. Spectacular!!!

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy2810

My friend and I both loved it. Full of laughs and well done. Now I want to see the original movie! Great job.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I enjoyed the play very much. I wish the theater had more bathroom stalls and I have long legs so I was quite crapped in my seat. It was a very enjoyable play with a fine talented group of actors.

Need some restaurants close by.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Suzi

A great humorous presentation. Well done!!!

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny Cooke Malstrom

Great show!

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from mattgarcia92

It was a good play. Theater was in alright condition, but I enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve Jansen

The story was good, the venue ok. who casted the lead? definitely no Casanova! overall a good show

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Thomas- Cole

Very funny show!
Affordable, entertaining.

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate