1541181850 nutcracker tickets
Rated by 23 members
Sweeta Pasko
Review from Sweeta Pasko
24 events 21 reviews

One word MAGICAL!!!!
This is a tradition for my daughter and I. This year we took her friend and her 2 children. It was their first time going. It was so enjoyable seeing it through their eyes. Cant wait for next year. BRAVO LEGERE

reviewed Dec 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Latasha
Review from Latasha
49 events 15 reviews

My seats were on an angle that made it a little difficult to see some of the show. The performers were simply breathtaking.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Djana Leigh Martin
Review from Djana Leigh Martin
22 events 13 reviews

Great view from our seats. The perfect Nutcracker for kids. I took my friend's 7yr old boy and 10yr old girl and at intermission, I asked what's your favorite part so far? In unison, they replied, All of It!!! It was the full Nutcracker experience...continued

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristina Adamczewski
Review from Kristina Adamczewski
17 events 8 reviews

The show was mesmerizing and so wonderful!

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Higgins
Review from Kimberly Higgins
14 events 6 reviews

It was great! It’s an amazing production. As always, a wonderful experience. The dancing is phenomenal. The theater is lovely.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Kimberly Higgins
Review from Kimberly Higgins
14 events 6 reviews

These kids are amazing. Go. See for yourself.

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Stacy Moore Perusich
Review from Stacy Moore Perusich
36 events 4 reviews

Beautifully done! The dancers and costuming were gorgeous!

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Nancy Roudebush
Review from Nancy Roudebush
1 event 1 review

Beautiful show, easy location, and affordable price.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Richard Milton Smith
Review from Richard Milton Smith
9 events 1 review

Excellent Show, great venue.

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Eve
Review from Eve
2 events 1 review

Excellent choreography! The show was beautifully performed.

reviewed Dec 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Kristen Greiner
Review from Kristen Greiner
1 event 1 review

My two year old said my fingers are dancing! My son, 6 loved the rat king fight and of course my 7.5 year old wants to be a part of the nutcracker, a sugar plum fairy to be exact. Great job. Fun, very well done!

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate